ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurel Tschirgi Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurel Tschirgi?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Excellent care

I finally found a doctor who cares about me and my health. She doesn't rush to medications, refers when needed and always listens to me and my concerns. I am thankful have found a doctor that cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Dr. Tschirgi is a wonderful doctor. She has an excellent bedside manner and is always friendly. She listens, which is what a good doctor does. I do not like the kind of doctor who does not want your imput in the decisionmaking. It is a small office, too, so you don't get lost in the big black hole. They only do minor urinalysis there; all bloodwork must be done elsewhere. No problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Very caring and very smart. Her diagnosis is immediate and always correct. Understands the patients medically and personally. Excellent doctor and all of her referrals are excellent as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Outstanding

I've been going to Dr. Tschirgi since I was a teen (now in my 30s). She always takes time to listen to any issues, and she's smart as a whip. I trust her completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tschirgi. She's caring, doesn't rush me in and out, and send me to a specialist when needed. She always schedules me for a follow up to make sure my problem was taken care of. Her office staff and nurses are wonderful too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

She accurately diagnosed me on the first visit, and has ordered tests and medications to help me. She is a very nice person, as is her staff. I'm so glad I could finally get in to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Tschirgi for 13 years. She's very thorough and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurel Tschirgi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Ajay Virmani

    Dr. Ajay Virmani

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Linda Foust

    Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. John Quinn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45