Dr. Laurel Tschirgi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Winchester, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found a doctor who cares about me and my health. She doesn't rush to medications, refers when needed and always listens to me and my concerns. I am thankful have found a doctor that cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Dr. Tschirgi is a wonderful doctor. She has an excellent bedside manner and is always friendly. She listens, which is what a good doctor does. I do not like the kind of doctor who does not want your imput in the decisionmaking. It is a small office, too, so you don't get lost in the big black hole. They only do minor urinalysis there; all bloodwork must be done elsewhere. No problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and very smart. Her diagnosis is immediate and always correct. Understands the patients medically and personally. Excellent doctor and all of her referrals are excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Outstanding
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Tschirgi since I was a teen (now in my 30s). She always takes time to listen to any issues, and she's smart as a whip. I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tschirgi. She's caring, doesn't rush me in and out, and send me to a specialist when needed. She always schedules me for a follow up to make sure my problem was taken care of. Her office staff and nurses are wonderful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She accurately diagnosed me on the first visit, and has ordered tests and medications to help me. She is a very nice person, as is her staff. I'm so glad I could finally get in to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Tschirgi for 13 years. She's very thorough and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laurel Tschirgi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.