ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurian Dean Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurian Dean?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

The best!

I have seen many Dr's since having to require lumbar surgery. After surgery a new pain became persistent and Dr. Dean has been a life saver. He's patient, he explains the what and why of the procedures and he's always able to help my pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Outstanding

All excellent ratings say it all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Excellent at his profession. One of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever known. He has done a LOT of work on my spine and I always had great results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Mark Dean has kept me up-right and moving, for which I will be eternally grateful. Dr. Dean is not only my doctor but I consider him my friend

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Kathy Holden

I use to work with Dr Dean for 2 years and I will truly have to tell you that this man knows what he is doing. I would trust him with my life or any of my families lives. He is very knowledgeable, kind and he takes the time to listen to every patient and their concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurian Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Dan Mcfarland

    Dr. Dan Mcfarland

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Nuclear Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Mary Hess

    Dr. Mary Hess

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Suraj Waikhom

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12