ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauren Feit Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauren Feit?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Patient

My first visit with Dr. Feit was such a pleasurable experience. I felt confident in her skills and, coupled, with her extremely warm bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Best gynecologist!

A young old fashioned, caring physician who takes her time and makes you feel special!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Dr. Feit is just the type of doctor you want to take care of you. She is extremely knowledgeable, and has the bedside manner to back it up. She utilizes her contacts and is resourceful -- this was great when I had an emergency and called her office. We made a plan that sounded good and I could do, I felt taken care of and recovered well. She also continues to be superb with follow up of any issues, both by phone and at your next appointment. Her office staff is accommodating, friendly and private. I would absolutely choose Dr. Feit again and I continue to recommend her to friends and colleagues. Those whom I have referred to Dr. Feit also have had excellent experiences with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Old Fashioned Caring Doc with Modern Practice

I had my first visit with Dr Lauren Feit because my previous gynecologist closed her practice. I was referred by a friend. From start to finish, I was met with a friendly, caring enthusiastic staff and taken promptly on time. Dr Feit took a lengthy, medical history questioning me on things that were not previously asked. She is a warm, caring professional doctor who put me at ease immediately. The exam was gentle and thorough. I left there feeling so "taken care of" and in great hands. This doctor is a young, smart, dedicated and focused professional that is a credit to her field. I would recommend her to any woman seeking to establish a long term solid relationship with a DR, who cares....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

No

It was the worst experience... Poor bedside manners, outdated equipment, wrong diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

RN

terrible, no integrityPoor skillsNo compassion.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Amazing Doctor

I would like to just say, there is nothing I did not like about Dr. Feit. She is an amazing Doctor, who goes into detail and explains everything, she is very patient and sensitive. I recommend her highly for anyone looking for a new OBGYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauren Feit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ellen Manos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. Joseph Finkelstein

    Critical Care Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    42