ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauren Mickey Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauren Mickey?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

You will never meet another as amazing as she is in patient care and caring for her patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

I HAVE BEENSEEING DR, MICKEY FOR APPROX. 20 YEARS AND I AM MORE THAN PLEASED WITH HER AND HER STAFF, I LIKE OUTSPOKEN ESS ---- SAVES TIME AND MONEY. i FIND THAT SHE ALLOWS THE PATIENT THE CHANCE TO HAVE THEIR SAY. gOOD WORK, DR.MICKEY
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

There is no reason to be sitting in a mds office for over an hour and this is not the first time. It is too bad i cannot charge for my waiting time
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Go somewhere else

hostile, rude and negative. Should have known there was a problem when her entire office was unfriendly.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Tubes for babies

Dr. Mickey did tubes on my two boys, both under the age of 1. I really appreciated her straight-forward, no nonsense manner and found her to be very easy to communicate with re: the issues. I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Mickey.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauren Mickey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Monroe, LA.

  • Dr. Arunkumar Badi

    Sleep Medicine, Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    West Monroe, LA 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Brent Metts

    Otolaryngology

    West Monroe, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Lawrence Danna

    Otolaryngology

    West Monroe, LA 0.40 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    45