Dr. Lauren Osullivan DO Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Bend, OR

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just adore Dr.Lauren O'Sullivan. She truly cares and she really wants to help her patients, she has a wealth of knowledge and I am happy to have her help me in so many ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought it crazy that I had to wait 2 months for an appt when I am an established client with a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Great Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great caring doctor. She spends plenty of time with me at appointments, never makes one feel she is rushing out and you don't matter. Great bedside manner, diagnosis and explanation of side effects and recovery time, etc. Best Gyn doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Sullivan is OK . But that is all. She did not really try to make me feel comfortable at all and was quick and unconcerned with a large family history of breast cancer and colon cancer. She did however write down a list of over the counter meds for hot flashes when I asked about something to help with night sweats. Her new partner is a better MD and that is who I will try to see in the future. I do like the small practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Excellent, professional doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Sullivan is very current on medical issues, professional, and caring. She takes the time to explain what is going on with you in very understandable terms. Her office staff is very efficient and they work and communicate well as a team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
A Caring Doctor who takes charge
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had one appt. with her for pelvic pain and then I ended up at the ER later.She immediately took charge of my care and was right there at the hospital even though she had just met me.I was impressed with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Sullivan performed a surgical procedure 2 weeks ago, and I could not be happier. I recovered quickly with absolutly no complications or complaints. I have reccomended Dr. O'Sullivan to all my friends and family.

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2009
very caring & kind
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr. O'Sullivan to be extremely professional, attentative and compassionate. She spent a lot of time with me, wasn't in a rush. My experience was the opposite of the other review. After my first viist, I would highly recommend her.

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
Incorrect diagnosis and overcharging = Dr O'Sullivan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor could care less about her patients. No physical exams, she orders expensive tests you don't need, bills you for exams you don't get and is the most uncaring doctor I have had the misfortune to waste my money on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lauren Osullivan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.