The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauren Osullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauren Osullivan?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauren Osullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

I just adore Dr.Lauren O'Sullivan. She truly cares and she really wants to help her patients, she has a wealth of knowledge and I am happy to have her help me in so many ways.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I thought it crazy that I had to wait 2 months for an appt when I am an established client with a problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Great Caring Doctor

Great caring doctor. She spends plenty of time with me at appointments, never makes one feel she is rushing out and you don't matter. Great bedside manner, diagnosis and explanation of side effects and recovery time, etc. Best Gyn doctor I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Dr. O'Sullivan is OK . But that is all. She did not really try to make me feel comfortable at all and was quick and unconcerned with a large family history of breast cancer and colon cancer. She did however write down a list of over the counter meds for hot flashes when I asked about something to help with night sweats. Her new partner is a better MD and that is who I will try to see in the future. I do like the small practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Excellent, professional doctor

Dr. O'Sullivan is very current on medical issues, professional, and caring. She takes the time to explain what is going on with you in very understandable terms. Her office staff is very efficient and they work and communicate well as a team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

A Caring Doctor who takes charge

I had one appt. with her for pelvic pain and then I ended up at the ER later.She immediately took charge of my care and was right there at the hospital even though she had just met me.I was impressed with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Dr. O'Sullivan performed a surgical procedure 2 weeks ago, and I could not be happier. I recovered quickly with absolutly no complications or complaints. I have reccomended Dr. O'Sullivan to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2009

very caring & kind

I found Dr. O'Sullivan to be extremely professional, attentative and compassionate. She spent a lot of time with me, wasn't in a rush. My experience was the opposite of the other review. After my first viist, I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Incorrect diagnosis and overcharging = Dr O'Sullivan

This doctor could care less about her patients. No physical exams, she orders expensive tests you don't need, bills you for exams you don't get and is the most uncaring doctor I have had the misfortune to waste my money on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauren Osullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Alison Lynch Miller

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Kristi Jett

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Mary Huntsman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bend, OR 0.48 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    29