The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauren Oshman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauren Oshman?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Dr. Oshman is one of the best PCP I have ever had! She listens which is really rare in Doctors now a days and she cares about her patients. I moved 1.5 hours away from her practice and I still go see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

As nice as it would be to have Dr. Oshman as president, I don't think we could bear parting with her.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Dr Oshman is the best doctor I've ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

Dr. Oshman is thorough and professional. She is an excellent provider and her range of knowledge is very impressive. She is quick and efficient, but never at the expense of patient care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

great doctor

Dr Oshman treats my whole family and delivered my latest child. I have been impressed by the amount of time she spends, and that she remembers personal details (that aren't in my medical record) between visits. Her staff are very friendly and helpful. The office is new and very nice to visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauren Oshman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenview, IL.

  • Dr. Khaldoun Dalbik

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peggy Wang

    Family Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    4
  • Dr. Mandeep Sehmbey

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7