ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauren Phillips Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauren Phillips?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Great Experience

Dr. Phillips took the time to answer all my questions and concerns, and the staff was great about following up with me afterwards. I could not have asked for a better doctor, and she is not afraid to ask for help if needed. Great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Fantastic DR

VERY GOOD CARE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Avoid at any costs.

Avoid at any costs. Does not know what she's doing and the office is in chaos mess! - I went to Dr Phillips office because she's available for online booking everyday (Not a good sign, lesson learned). After waiting for almost an hour, I was rushed in and out in several minutes. She did the U/S by herself in super rush manner. The staff didn't do the bill right and failed to tell the lab, the wrong bills keeps coming after the visit. - Also, nobody called me like promised to tell me the test result, finally I had to drive to the office to catch the nurse. They totally ignore all the messages. -The Last and the worst, I had a miscarriage at 10 weeks due to Dr Phillips failed to identify problems on the visit, which is the basic knowledge for a qualified OB as I knew later on. Glad I found a good OB right now and try to conceive once again.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Nice experience.

I had a really good experience , staff was good. Comfortable environment , I got an appointment within an hour . Doc was v caring and friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Dr Phillips really cares about patients

Dr Phillips has the most caring attitude of ant doctor I've ever seen. She took her time and really helped me with all my concerns. She knows what she's doing and it shows.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Exellent Physician

I had a great experience with Dr. Phillips. She listened to all my questions and was very reassuring. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauren Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Catherine Bevan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Lan Zhou

    Dr. Lan Zhou

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Garrett

    Dr. Robert Garrett

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (17)
    16