ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Davanzo Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Davanzo?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Very good doctor who my husband and I both went to. Only complaint was also had PA Nick, instead of doctor, when we went for appointment. Told them wanted to see doctor next time and was corrected. He is a caring and nice person who knows his material well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

No Dr, Only a PA

Very disappointed that now the standard practice is to see the second fiddle Nick who is the PA. I was mistaken to believe that when making an appointment you would actually be seeing a Dr. I'm sure charges will be submitted for an office visit, implying that I actually saw a physician. Very disappointing trend in this office, very disappointing to say the least.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

An excellent physician with great patient skills. He takes the time to listen to his patients and makes sure you are receiving the best care possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

A Very Special Doctor

When I was in ICU he frequently visited me and showed much interest in making me well. I felt like I was a long tome friend of his. He made me feel comfortable and confident that I had the best care possible. He even visited me when I came out of ICU in general hosp. ward. I owe him many thanks! A very special doctor for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Dr. Davanzo spent a lot of time of with me during my visit. Truly seemed to care about me and my illness.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Top Notch Doctor

Dr. Davanzo is an excellent physician who is very easy to talk to and cares for his patients. So many physicians rush you in and out, not Dr. Davanzo. He takes his time, is very thorough and makes you feel welcome, not rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Very nice, courteous Doctor. Spent time enough to understand my mom's case. Nowadays Doctors generally don't do that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Personable, felt comfortable from minute one

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Davanzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.

  • Dr. Ragui Sadek

    Dr. Ragui Sadek

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery, Internal Medicine, Surgery of the Hand

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (72)
    21
  • Dr. Mei-Hui Wang

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    27
  • Dr. Dvinder Kaur

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    3.4
    (36)
    22