ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurence Hicks Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurence Hicks?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Everytime I have gone to see Dr Hicks he has always taken the time to answer all of my questions and educate me on what's going on with my body. Very friendly staff even though I have read reviews about his unfriendly receptionist, I find her very friendly and talkative every time I have gone in for an appt. His son who is an RN working there is very knowledgeable and takes time to make you comfortable. Overall, I am very happy each time I have an appt. I am lucky to have such a great doctor who practices here in Twin Falls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Idaho's Best!

Wonderful doctor. Full of knowledge. Great atmosphere. Great staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Dr. Hicks uses both conventional and traditional medicines to tailor the treatment to the individual patients needs. We love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Out of many doctors i have seen, Dr. hicks was the best in all points above. I give him 5 stars on everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

The Best Doctor, EVER!

Dr. Hicks knows everything in medicine. He has degrees in many fields of medicine and has been helpful offering many options and alternative treatment options. I recommend him to all of my friends and family. Also, he has given me the best spinal adjustment I have EVER had in my entire life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

n/a

BEST-COMPASSIONATE-CARING-HONEST-UNDERSTANDING DR. WE HAVE EVER SEEN. IF HE DOES NOT KNOW THE ANSWER HE WILL NOT B.S. YOU. HE WILL REFER YOU TO SOMEONE WHO CAN. HE SAVED THE LIVES OF MY CHIOLDREN ON SEVERAL OCCASSIONS (WHEN E.R. DRS DISMISSED THE SYMPTOMS AS BEING IN THE HEAD). DR. HICKS DIAGNOSED THE KIDS W. SEVERE FOOD POISONING AND THEY ARE ALIVE BECAUSE OF HIM AND THE GRACE OF GOD!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurence Hicks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Twin Falls, ID.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kevin Kraal

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Twin Falls, ID 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Matthew Detemple

    Family Medicine

    Twin Falls, ID 0.09 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Kelly Dustin

    Family Medicine

    Twin Falls, ID 0.09 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    7