Dr. Laurence Hicks DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Twin Falls, ID

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everytime I have gone to see Dr Hicks he has always taken the time to answer all of my questions and educate me on what's going on with my body. Very friendly staff even though I have read reviews about his unfriendly receptionist, I find her very friendly and talkative every time I have gone in for an appt. His son who is an RN working there is very knowledgeable and takes time to make you comfortable. Overall, I am very happy each time I have an appt. I am lucky to have such a great doctor who practices here in Twin Falls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His receptionist is the most rude person ever. She stalks clients on social media
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Idaho's Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Full of knowledge. Great atmosphere. Great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hicks uses both conventional and traditional medicines to tailor the treatment to the individual patients needs. We love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Out of many doctors i have seen, Dr. hicks was the best in all points above. I give him 5 stars on everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
The Best Doctor, EVER!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Hicks knows everything in medicine. He has degrees in many fields of medicine and has been helpful offering many options and alternative treatment options. I recommend him to all of my friends and family. Also, he has given me the best spinal adjustment I have EVER had in my entire life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
n/a
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST-COMPASSIONATE-CARING-HONEST-UNDERSTANDING DR. WE HAVE EVER SEEN. IF HE DOES NOT KNOW THE ANSWER HE WILL NOT B.S. YOU. HE WILL REFER YOU TO SOMEONE WHO CAN. HE SAVED THE LIVES OF MY CHIOLDREN ON SEVERAL OCCASSIONS (WHEN E.R. DRS DISMISSED THE SYMPTOMS AS BEING IN THE HEAD). DR. HICKS DIAGNOSED THE KIDS W. SEVERE FOOD POISONING AND THEY ARE ALIVE BECAUSE OF HIM AND THE GRACE OF GOD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laurence Hicks, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Twin Falls, ID.