ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurens Pickard Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Very knowledgeable carrying and good doctor I would highly recommend him to see for your medical need

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Pickard. He is wonderful and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

My best surgeon

I'm a c6 quad, and Dr Pickard has done multiple proceedures on me. Always, calm, professional and Caring! Patient comfort seems to be at the top of his priorities.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Dr. Laurens Picard

Dr. P. saw us and performed surgery at Shriners Hospital. His skill and talent cannot be surpassed as we had previously seen a dr. closer to our home for our daughter. His care for her medical condition as well as her self awareness was compassionate and sincere! Definitely worth the drive of 3.5 hours to have him treat our daughter with the utmost care and consideration!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurens Pickard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Han Ki Park

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.27 mi

  • Dr. David Horne

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.27 mi

  • Dr. James Livesay

    Dr. James Livesay

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.31 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    44