ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauri Fairbanks Doane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauri Fairbanks Doane?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

HORRIBLE

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY. SHE'S A LOUSY DOCTOR. WHEN I FIRST SAW HER SHE WAS FINE WHEN I WAS HEALTHY BUT WHEN I BECAME ILL SHE COULDN'T FIGURE OUT WHAT WAS WRONG SO SHE DIAGNOSED ME WITH A MENTAL ILLNESS!!!!!! I HAD A SPINAL TUMOR AND I HAD SUFFERED A STROKE! I'M NO DOCTOR BUT WHEN I COULD BARELY WALK I KNEW SOMETHING WAS WRONG IN MY SPINE BUT SHE WOULDN'T DO AM MRI OR CAT SCAN. MY NEUROSURGEON SAID I WOULD HAVE DIED IF IT WEREN'T REMOVED! LIKE I SAID DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

She has been my "primary care physician" for almost 10 years but I have never seen her. Every time I go, they have me see a Physicians Assistant or Nurse Practitioner. So I'm switching to a different practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Highly Recommend Dr. Fairbanks-Doane

I've been seeing Dr. Fairbanks-Doane for years. She takes the time to really listen and obviously reviews my file and her notes before talking with me so she knows who I am. She respects and is supportive of my use of alternative medicine when applicable as well as traditional medicine. She knows my adversion to drugs and works with me to find alternatives when appropriate (sometimes the appropriate treatment is an antibiotic but I don't believe injust popping a pill for every ache and pain without good cause) but will write me a prescription or recommend further treatment with a specialist, as neccessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Takes time to listen, treats you with respect

Dr. Fairbanks takes time to talk with and really listen to your concerns and treats you with respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

She didn't seem to care much at all about some symptoms I was having. In a hurry to get in and out of the room. Very, outwardly rude. Awful personal experience. Will definitely be switching PCP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauri Fairbanks Doane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.

  • Dr. Brian Smith ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Brian Smith

    Family Medicine

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Nisha Singh

    Dr. Nisha Singh

    Family Medicine

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. John Obrien

    Dr. John Obrien

    Family Medicine

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    30