inactive

Laurie D Berdahl MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laurie Berdahl is the most affectionate doctor I have ever been to. She's very helpful and knows exactly what I need every time I visit. It is obvious that she really does cares about her patients, and how we're doing, which is hard to come by. I have recommended many family members and friends to Dr. Berdahl and have heard only good things. Last time I was in her office, I picked up a copy of her book, "7 Skills for Parenting Success" and would highly recommend it for any parents or parents-to-be because I found it to be very interesting and helpful. All in all, Dr. Berdahl is an amazingly good-natured person, and professional. I don't have a single negative thing to say about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr.Berdahl has always been excellent in the 15 years that she has been my doctor.I went through a major surgery and I have been very well taken care of. Her MA is fantastic!! I wish she was my primary care physcian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Berdahl. She is one of a kind. Extremely knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. I had a complex medical issue and went to two other doctors before Dr. Berdahl got my diagnosis and treatment right! I recommend her to everyone I know and most people have already had her recommended to them by someone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am lucky enough to be a patient of Dr. Berdahl's but also got to be there when she delivered by grandchild. I was so impressed by her calmness and attention. What a wonderful experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Berdhal takes care of many of the doctors wives and nurses here. We are lucky to have her. That's because she is smart and really cares. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berdahl is a very caring and excellent physician. She explains everything so well and takes a lot of time with me. SHe is very knowledgable also. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait times were very long and she does not take your concerns or questions seriously!
Was this review helpful? Yes No