ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Bergstrom Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Bergstrom?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Bergstrom?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

I have been a patient of Laurie's for 11 years and she is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Accessible, knowledgeable, and very caring. I have nothing but praise for her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Dr. Bergstrom is awesome

Dr. Bergstrom is kind, sweet, smart and an awesome doctor. If one treatment does not work, she try's another. She is supportive with options I have wanted to try. She spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. She has diagnosed me with problems and sent me to other specialists. She takes my pain seriously and works with me to minimize it. I have called the office several times over the years and I usually have an answer the same day. I would not change to another dr. for anything. She is one in a million!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Laurie Bergstrom is one of the most caring and nurturing people that I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. When I was first diagnosised with RA, she was practicing on the Eastside. She showed so much compassion and even called me at home to check in on me. She still makes those calls herself. Shortly after being diagnosised she moved into her own practice way across town, but I felt so much comfort having her as my doctor that I choose to drive the distance to be in her care. It is such an honor to have her as my Rheumatologist and friend. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Better than a 4 Star Doctor!

Dr. Bergstrom has proven, on several occasions, how caring and thorough she is. Her staff ALWAYS follows up on any issues that need attention after my visit has ended. Dr. Bergstrom is one of the most compassionate doctors I have worked with and always treats me with respect. I'd give her 10 stars if I could!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Bergstrom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Berchman Vaz

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Maricic

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Deborah Power

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    20