Family Practitioner
14 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Winchester-Silverhawk
29995 Technology Dr
Ste 201
Murrieta, CA 92563
951-696-2215
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 1.8181818181818 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.9090909090909 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.0909090909091 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.6 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 36 minutes
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 11th, 2014

Dr. Blanscet was a wonderful doctor until she changed to MDVIP which not everyone can afford to pay. She grew to big and doesn't care now about anyone who cannot afford to join this rip off group.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 16th, 2011

Sadly, it is so easy for people to post untrue and damaging things. Dana was going through some personal issues that have now resolved, he is now back to his happy, caring self. Don't persecute him for a short time of being "off". He is better than most doctors. Dr. Blanscet and Christine are also very caring and compassionate, of course! Overall you get great care here! You can not have quality medical care without a wait these days. You need to realize that insurances do not pay doctors to help you, they are paid to get you in and out. When you wait, it is because the doctor and the P.A. are spending extra time with a prior patient AND they WILL spend it with you if needed. I NEVER feel rushed at this office. This is truly an office that cares about you! And followup they do! They make sure that you get your results and that you got what you needed.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 24th, 2011

Dana seems to be a mean spirited person which I will no longer see. However, Christine is wonderful and emphatic. Very much like Dr. Blanscet. Strangers have made unsolicited comments to me about Dana when they have seen on a perscription slip that Dr Blanscet was my doctor. Their comments were less than complimentary regarding him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Dr. I have ever seen  |  show details
Jan 4th, 2011

Wonderful, caring Dr. She always takes her time with you, sometimes you have to wait a bit, but when you are seeing her she takes her time a will not rush you out. I have been seeing her for 7 yrs now. Her staff and PA's are always friendly and professional. Would reccomend this Dr. and Her PA's to my closes friends and family.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  quality care  |  show details
by brenda w. on Nov 2nd, 2010

I know that you can wait for a good doctor. It is worth it. so often we want our cake and eat it too! In this current health insurance environment I find myself lucky to have found Dr. Blanscet. She is kind and caring. She has two great P.A.'s. You can always get into one of the providers on the same day. They used to have a longer wait time but they have worked on the schedule. But, if I wait I consider it a small price to pay for quality care. Isn't your health worth a little time??

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Blanscet Laurie DO is class A physcian in my book.  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Nov 3rd, 2009 on insiderpages.com

Dr. Blanscet has been our physician for nearly 10 years and my family loves her. She doesn`t always believe that a script will solve everyt...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 8th, 2009

very long wait times, hard to see Dr. always a p.a. They take 1 1/2 hour lunch and closed on Fridays. Very inconvenient if you work. Dr. is nice if you ever get to see her.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Too Interested  |  show details
Jun 8th, 2009

In hawking expensive Arbonne products no matter what you go in to be seen for. You have to sit in a hot crowded waiting room, then wait in a hot stuffy exam room. If you have an appointment with this doctor (IF you can even get an appointment - same day appointments are out unless you call within 10 minutes of the office opening and if you want an appointment with her, you have to book it weeks in advance and most of the staff is surly)you can expect your appointment to take at least an hour and a half to two hours. Of that time, you'll spend maybe 10 minutes being seen. Then you'll be made to endure a sales pitch for grossly overpriced "health care" products and be hounded to attend her "health classes" which are also pitches for Arbonne.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A Doctor you can TALK To!  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Sep 29th, 2005 on insiderpages.com

Dr. Blanscet is more interested in helping than in over-charging. She works with you on treatments and options that will help the most in th...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com