ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Diem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Diem?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Diem?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Poor customer service

I called to get some info in regards to the affiliation of the hospital. I was told to call back at 2:00pm (it was 12:00) because they were on a 2hr lunch! if they are that uneducated about who they are affiliated with (which is a simple question) then I can only imagine how bad they run the office. stay away there is better medical groups out there!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

I love Dr Diem!!!!!!

I want to share my experience for this Dr. she's really nice,calm,patience and very understanding. I had worked so many Doctors but she's the best one...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2011

I cannot comment on the doctor herself because i haven't met her yet but I can definitely say that the office staff did not create a good impression of the office. I called for an appointment for the very first time and I also wanted to make sure they have a flu shot available for my child when I took him for the annual check up. The office staff kept on lying about whether they had the shots or not. First they said they did not , then they said they were not sure, then they said they might. During the entire phone call the only thing they wanted to know is what kind of insurance I had. And the shot availability depended on that. If they got good money for my visit they would say they had the shot and vice versa. Probably most offices do that but they made it look so obvious. So finally after knowing what insurance I had they told me they had the flu shot! On their recorded message (when you are on hold) they say that our health is of utmost importance to us, but it did not feel like that at all. It is very disheartening to get this kind of treatment from a pediatrician's office when you are trying to find a nice doctor for your kid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Diem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmonds, WA.

  • Dr. Agnes Wong

    Dr. Agnes Wong

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Edmonds, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Theresa Willett

    Dr. Theresa Willett

    Pediatrics

    Edmonds, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Terri Graham

    Dr. Terri Graham

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Edmonds, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26