ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Flynn Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Flynn?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

One of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever had to see. She truly cares for her patients and is so calming even in the face of serious medical issues. Plus...you just have an innate trust in the medical care she provides.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

wouldnt have wanted abother referral anywhere else, and would unquestionably rwfer anybody to her.

Great, thorough doctor. Got to the root of my medical issue and quickly diagnosed me and rectified it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Flynn is a wonderful doctor. She took time to describe the entire process of the the surgery to us and was willing to listen to and answer all questions. She put my well being a the top of her concerns and I greatly appreciate her skill in performing my surgery. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Great Doctor!!!! Glad she's In Tulsa.

Takes her time, lets you ask all the questions you want, we are lucky to have a Dr. with this much knowledge in Tulsa. 2 surgeries under my belt. As I see you just can't please everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

You're a name, not a number!

Dr. Flynn was amazingly kind and compassionate. She specializes in one area and that is the cancer in female breast. She spent an hour with us and gave us a wealth of information and allowed us to ask as many questions as we could think of. We never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Flynn is as good as they come! You won't be sorry if you choose to see her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Breast Cancer

I had a wonderful surgeon and my result were great. Dr Flynn took the time to answer all my questions and make me feel that everything would be alright.Thank you for your skillful hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2008

Breast Cancer

Dr Flynn is very compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Flynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Michael Arroyo

    Dr. Michael Arroyo

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. William Hanner

    Dr. William Hanner

    General Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    3
  • Dr. Justin Atherton

    Dr. Justin Atherton

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    22