inactive

Dr. Laurie Harris DO Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Crandall, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE WAIT TIME WAS REALLY SHORT,AND I COULDNT HAVE ASKED TO BE TREATED ANY BETTER!!! AND THE PRICE WAS REALLY REASONABLE--FIVE STARS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
The only doctor I truly trust
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Laurie since I was a child and now I bring my own 12 year old daughter to her as well. Dr. Laurie is extremely friendly, funny, listens well, is compassionate and truly cares about her patients. She isn't one of those doctors who overbooks and is only in it for the money. After a visit with her, there are always hilarious stories to share with my family because she takes time to chat afterward and you feel like you're talking to an old friend! She is such an asset to the medical profession and I cannot recommend her highly enough to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harris is the best doctor I know. She is honest and tries to treat everyone fairly. I will always remain loyal to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
katrina herridge
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Personal Care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laurie is caring, hometown girl, who will relate to you like a friend. She has treated 7 members of my family from pnumonia, strep, high blood pressure, sprains, and regular colds. She appreciates the working man and will do her best to get you well and back to work as soon as possible. She is frank, no-nonsense and extremely practical and caring. She has seen us through so many illnesses. She does not take our insurance plan and we pay full price because we can get in, get out and get well and that's the goal. You will not find a more honest and available doctor who will get you well and on your way. She's brutally honest when you need to be told WHY your blood pressure is too high. She is also one of those rare Texans that can spin a homily while she's treating you. You'll laugh and remember those stories as much as appreciate feeling better when you leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laurie Harris, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crandall, TX.