ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Harris Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on April 13th, 2011

THE WAIT TIME WAS REALLY SHORT,AND I COULDNT HAVE ASKED TO BE TREATED ANY BETTER!!! AND THE PRICE WAS REALLY REASONABLE--FIVE STARS!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only doctor I truly trust

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Laurie since I was a child and now I bring my own 12 year old daughter to her as well. Dr. Laurie is extremely friendly, funny, listens well, is compassionate and truly cares about her patients. She isn't one of those doctors who overbooks and is only in it for the money. After a visit with her, there are always hilarious stories to share with my family because she takes time to chat afterward and you feel like you're talking to an old friend! She is such an asset to the medical profession and I cannot recommend her highly enough to others!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Dr Harris is the best doctor I know. She is honest and tries to treat everyone fairly. I will always remain loyal to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

katrina herridge

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Personal Care

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Dr. Laurie is caring, hometown girl, who will relate to you like a friend. She has treated 7 members of my family from pnumonia, strep, high blood pressure, sprains, and regular colds. She appreciates the working man and will do her best to get you well and back to work as soon as possible. She is frank, no-nonsense and extremely practical and caring. She has seen us through so many illnesses. She does not take our insurance plan and we pay full price because we can get in, get out and get well and that's the goal. You will not find a more honest and available doctor who will get you well and on your way. She's brutally honest when you need to be told WHY your blood pressure is too high. She is also one of those rare Texans that can spin a homily while she's treating you. You'll laugh and remember those stories as much as appreciate feeling better when you leave.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crandall, TX.