The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Harris Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

THE WAIT TIME WAS REALLY SHORT,AND I COULDNT HAVE ASKED TO BE TREATED ANY BETTER!!! AND THE PRICE WAS REALLY REASONABLE--FIVE STARS!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

The only doctor I truly trust

I have been going to Dr. Laurie since I was a child and now I bring my own 12 year old daughter to her as well. Dr. Laurie is extremely friendly, funny, listens well, is compassionate and truly cares about her patients. She isn't one of those doctors who overbooks and is only in it for the money. After a visit with her, there are always hilarious stories to share with my family because she takes time to chat afterward and you feel like you're talking to an old friend! She is such an asset to the medical profession and I cannot recommend her highly enough to others!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Dr Harris is the best doctor I know. She is honest and tries to treat everyone fairly. I will always remain loyal to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

katrina herridge
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Personal Care

Dr. Laurie is caring, hometown girl, who will relate to you like a friend. She has treated 7 members of my family from pnumonia, strep, high blood pressure, sprains, and regular colds. She appreciates the working man and will do her best to get you well and back to work as soon as possible. She is frank, no-nonsense and extremely practical and caring. She has seen us through so many illnesses. She does not take our insurance plan and we pay full price because we can get in, get out and get well and that's the goal. You will not find a more honest and available doctor who will get you well and on your way. She's brutally honest when you need to be told WHY your blood pressure is too high. She is also one of those rare Texans that can spin a homily while she's treating you. You'll laugh and remember those stories as much as appreciate feeling better when you leave.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crandall, TX.

  • Dr. Harold Heafer

    Family Medicine

    Crandall, TX 1.73 mi

    34
  • Dr. Larry Stubblefield

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Seagoville, TX 4.85 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Azucena Duckworth

    Residency, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Seagoville, TX 6.80 mi

    44