ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Hogarth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Hogarth?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Hogarth?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

She is very attentive, listens to any concerns, and interacts well with my daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Be Cautious!

For the last 2 years we have been working with Dr. Hogarth to find the best solution for my ADHD daughter. Dr. Hogarth has acted irresponsibly subscribing doses that are too high for such a tiny person and ignoring dangerous symptoms like weight loss and neurological tics (even when we had the tics on video and she verbally expressed concern). I would not recommend this pediatrician to ANYONE and definitely will not trust her with my future children.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Best pediatrician

Dr. Hogarth is a best pediatrician you will ever have. She treats your kid as if its her :) She is very concerned and very experienced.You would never regret going to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Human Resource

My daughter is now 20 and my son is 18, Dr Hogarth was the pediatrician for many years. We followed her from her old location off Richmond to the current location. I can't give her enough praise. She is a superb doctor. She communicated well with me and my children. They loved to go see her. My daughter still wants to see her. Dr Hogarth has such a great bedside manner. She shows concern as if your child is her child. Dr Hogarth you are one in a million and I thank you for the years of care you gave to my children.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Just love her!!!

Dr. Hogarth has an amazing bedside manner and is great with babies.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Hogarth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Patricia Rodriguez

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Lora Gilreath

    Dr. Lora Gilreath

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Emily Todd

    Dr. Emily Todd

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    19