Dr. Laurie Lovely MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We switched to her in our 4th attempt at IUI and received such caring and information. We definitely count her among our family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lovely and staff are very compassionate and definitely make the fertility journey easier overall. Dr. Lovely is great at explaining things and tells it how it is (which I really like).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Amazing Experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot express how grateful we are to California IVF. We struggled to conceive "naturally" for over 2 years and were disapointed every month. Because we live in Placer County, we visited a closer fertility clinic and had, not a terrible experience, but one that didn't suit our personalities. We were told about a clinic in Davis (Cal IVF) and we really feel like it was meant to be. The doctors, the staff, everyone felt like family during a time when you need family the most. They took their time to explain our options, helped us understand which path was right for us and made us feel so comfortable. I am now happy to say that I am pregnant with Twins, through the help of California IVF and we couldn't be more thrilled to meet our babies!!!Thank you so much California IVF!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lovely is the BEST doctor I have ever seen/had. She is very smart, caring and understandable. I am so happy to have had her as my doctor & actually feel sad that I know longer need to see her for care. That is a rare doctor... when you actually feel badly when you no longer need to go to appointments!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Linda Harris
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Laurie which is also my high school family band member at gpt. high school was stationed at keesler afb when i came in at 3 1/2 centimeters. her patience and kindness was absolutely welcomed in my family. thank you girl, i gave birth to a wonderful son james.he is now 19 and the best thing to ever happen to me. thanks laurie for helping make that day a special one. love ya, linda harris davis, on face book at little grace, look for our friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laurie Lovely, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.