The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Nash Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Nash?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Nash?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Dr Nash is caring and responsive. I would recommend her. Her staff is very nice as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Dr Laurie Nash is the BEST - I drive 3 1/2 hours to see her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

My favorite Doctor

Dr. Nash is my favorite doctor, including specialists, other internists.No Doctor has ever shown more care, compassion and knowledgable diagnosi.s On 2 unfortunate occasions I a) contacted shingles behind my eye-Dr. Nash quickly diagnosed and had me in a opthomologist specialist within 15 minutes. B) I contacted pneumonia with a fever of 104- her compassion was remarkable-she had me wait in case fever went up and I would go to the emergency room. While waiting she ordered me Chicken Soup and checked in on me often. She is absolutely the best. I am on this page because I stopped using Dr. Nash awhile back due to insurance changes, but I'm checking in to see if she takes it now

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

I feel blessed

Dr. Nash is one of the only doctors that I have ever experienced who really spends time and listens as well as asks questions..that, to me in invaluable..She is also openminded to holistic ideas and I see that as a sign of great intelligence..not to be stuck to only one solution..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2008

Great Doc in a busy world!!

Dr. Nash is my primary care Doctor, she has recently chagned the front desk staff whom would make your visits Unpleasant. Now they have wonderful young women who tend to your needs. Although wait time can be a little irritating, its definetly worth it!! Great doctors are busy for a reason. The individual attention is amazing the time and comittment she gives her patients is very loyal!!! Not only is she my doctor but she builds a respectful relationship to every worry or concern i have which is the 1 thing a Doctor should always have!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Nash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. John O'Grady

    Dr. John O'Grady

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (11)
  • Dr. Ian Lentnek

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    14
  • Dr. Philip Weintraub

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    37