Overall Review

4.1
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FABULOUS MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ONE OF THE STAFF NAMED CRISTINE IS EXTREMELY RUDE. SHE LIKES TO ARGUE WITH PATIENTS ABOUT CHARGES THAT ARE INCORRECT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly enjoyed my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woll is the best !! She is so great with young kids. Go see her, she is kind, caring and will take care of any problems with a great sense of humor. She will also do her best to fit you in same day appointments. She is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
cleared my acne
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going here for my acne and am now clear. Whenever I have a new cyst they get me in for prompt treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
voted best dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience at office, Went to Dr. Woll as she was voted readers choice best dermatologist San Gabriel Tribune and INland Valley newspaper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Poor Customer Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Called to make an appointment, turns out they only except PPO versus HMO. That's fine, however, Dr. Woll is the only Doctor that I have ever seen. I asked the Receptionist if she could refer anyone else. She basically repeated to me that they only except PPO. I was hoping for a recommendation from a Doctor whom I have trusted in the past - instead I got the brush off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Do NOT recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit, she literally spend 2 minutes with me. Did not explain why I had acne. Repeatedly said it was due to genetics. I responded that nobody in my family had acne so she changed it to "oh ok, it's because of a bacteria in you". She prescribed medication and did not explain what does. End of visit. I wasted so much money buying the USELESS topical and antibiotics she prescribed. No improvements. Second visit, she prescribed me new drugs and topical and did not explain ANYTHING. I was asking how I should use it and if I should discontinue the previous EXPENSIVE topical. Her answer did not make any sense, she did not answer my question then she left and whispered something to her assistant outside of the room. The assistant came in and said "Do you have anymore questions? Okay well that's it". That's it?! I never returned! It seems like all she wants is to get as many patients in as possible to get our money! My current dermatologist is located in Chino. He is 20x better than Laurie Woll. Everybody asked me what I did to my skin to get it so beautifully clear. NO THANKS TO DR LAURIE WOLL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Friendly Staff
Terrible experience. Their accounting is terrible, take name, date and hour and notes of what the consultation/procedure includes and how much it is; and check your Explanation of Benefits or their statement carefully... you are in for a surprise (to their benefit of course).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She knows her stuff but is very gruff and has zero personality or bedside manner, never introduced herself on my first visit and did not make me feel realcomfortable. Her other staff is nice and the assistants are 100% nicer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only good thing about this office was getting an appointment, but of course! Getting the appointment was not the problem, it was when I got to her Montclair office. I had a very bad experience with the staff, and never saw Dr. Woll.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Dr. Woll rocks
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dermatologist and I have been to many with my acne. The office was efficient and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laurie Woll, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Gormley

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amarpaul Sidhu

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacob Rispler

43 years experience

3.5 of 5