ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurissa Kashmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurissa Kashmer?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Knowledgeable & Great Attitude

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

We were terrified with worry about early puberty in our daughter. But Dr.Kashmer very patiently explained what might be going on and how it could be treated. We felt so relieved after meeting her, and she was just wonderful with our daughter, who was very nervous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Best doctor!!! My 7 year old son was just diagnosed with type 1 diabetes and Dr Kashmer was very patient in answering all of our questions. I truly believe she wants the best for her patients and goes the extra mile to help in every way she can! She is highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the drive

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Dr Kashmer has turned my son's diabetes onto a new path. Blood sugar numbers were all over the place before she straightened things out. Wish we would have found her earlier in his diagnosis. And her nurses are great too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best!

Posted on August 14th, 2009

No other doctor has ever taken such time with me as Dr. Kashmer has. She has been a great blessing to me and my family. She is patient and personable. Truly, she cannot be replaced. I am very thankful to know her and to have her care for my daughter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2009

answered all my questions about my daughter patiently

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurissa Kashmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.