The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lavena Morgan-Jahanshir Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lavena Morgan-Jahanshir?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

I have been a pt of Dr. Morgan's for over 12 years. I highly recommend her. She is a very caring person and spends time talking and getting to the root of issues during appts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

The best office ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Careful Ladies

This doctor was suggested to me by a co-worker. The pap exam she gave to me was the worst I have ever had. I would never suggest her or go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Love Dr Morgan and her staff!! She was new to me and was so great during my first pregnancy. Her staff were all friendly and caring and Dr Morgan was more then willing to spend time with us and answer any and all questions we had. Couldn't have asked for a better OBGYN.. we all know they arent too fun to go to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Great Experience

I would and have recommended Dr Morgan. As a health-care professional myself I have seen her work with other patients as well as myself and I think she is great. The only Dr I have ever gone to that talks with you about your health BEFORE you get undressed. Spends time discussing options, really makes you feel comfortable. Is very down to earth and uses common sense to help you make healthcare decisions for yourself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2009

Wonderful OBGYN!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lavena Morgan-Jahanshir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

  • Dr. Thomas Kahan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salem, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. David West

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salem, OR 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. David Bishop

    Dr. David Bishop

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salem, OR 0.16 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    30