ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lavinia Boboc Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lavinia Boboc?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lavinia Boboc?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early (in a torrential down pour) to be told that dr was not in. Office staff said they left a message, caller id says no one called. The office had also moved and i was not notified. Rescheduled my appointment. ...ten weeks from now. Did i mention that my lab results were not there either?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Waste of time

Waste of time she has rescheduled my appointment 4 times pushing it out 6 weeks each time I have been waiting for an appointment for over 6 months my primary scheduled this appointment she doesn't care about my health or my time. Every time I call I get an answering machine no one real ever answers the phone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Good Doctor

This was not my doctor but is my moms and she needs someone that is real and makes her take care of her diabetes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Excellent Care

Very patient, attentive, offers explanations for choice of treatment. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2013

Is the sweetest Dr. I have ever known.

Dr. Boboc is a real and genuine person, I only got to see her for a short time before she left our area. (but in that time was very helpful and considerate to me.) I don't know why she left but am very sad it is hard to get a DR. that will take time to listen and really care, and to boot she was very knowledgeable in her specialties. I really miss her and want to thank her for caring and helping and encouraging me to do and be good. You will be missed. If I could give her 10 stars I would.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

I had to wait a couple of months for appointment to see Dr.Boboc. Everything about Dr.Boboc and her staff was great. She was very caring about how I was feeling.She did all the right test and found I had Hashimoto's disease. My family doctor (whom I am no longer seeing)for the past 4 years constantly said there was nothing wrong with me. I had gained over 40 pounds! Thank you Dr.Boboc for helping me.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lavinia Boboc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Gratiot, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sushma Reddy

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Fort Gratiot, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Butheinah Al-Sharafi

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Fort Gratiot, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Anca Rusu-Lenghel

    Dr. Anca Rusu-Lenghel

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Gratiot, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    22