ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Harms Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Harms?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Compassionate, Courteous, All around excellent. Special

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

EXCELLENT in every way. Caring, thorough, knowlegable, only expects and demands the best from whole treatment team including nurses, doctors and other health professionals in the best interest of the patient. My mom had pancreatic cancer and under went a whipple procedure. There were no complications. She is doing great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This man save my life...

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I was very sick at the age of 16 with a ruptured appendix. By the time I reached the hospital, the poisens had almost claimed my life but Dr. Harms saved me and my family and I cannot thank this man enough for knowing his stuff and helping me through this. I am now 31yrs old, have three children (that he said may not be possible) and he is always very much in my thoughts and prayers because if it wasnt for this man, I would not be here today. I never had a chance to tell him thank you and I would have loved to...so I will say it here...Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!! May God bless you, your family and your career. My grandmother was also a patient of his until her passing and she really liked this this man. So in a way it felt like he has been a part of our family =)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Michelle T. King, LCSW

Posted on September 25th, 2011

Dr. Harms is an excellent surgeon. He has performed three surgeries on me. He is professional, accurate and is just AWESOME! I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to have any type of surgery that he performs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on April 19th, 2010

Dr. Harms was about to leave the Fontana hospital after a very long shift at 2am and was asked to look at me. I'd been there 7 hours with serious abdominal pain. Instead of putting me in a bed for observation and going on home, he grabbed an anesthetist and the two of them operated on me at 2:30am. They fixed the ruptured appendix that would have killed me by morning. Years later my wife, my sons, my 16 grandkids and I are still grateful. Thanks doc, I know what you did for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2008

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Harms is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.