ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Alexander Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Alexander?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Alexander?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Husbands back surgery

Mu husband had back surgery with Dr. Alexander and we were very pleased. We are not from Florida so he had to finish his physical therapy in Wisconsin. The therapists there ask him where he had his surgery and if he every needed surgery again go back there. They said they have never seen a patient with as much flexibility as Bob had for this particular back surgery. Excellent surgeon and I highly recommend him. It was his lower back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Honest review

I highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Lawrence Alexander Spinal Surgery

This doctor got me walking again. Not once but twice when others stated it was not possible. This doctor fights for his patient's rights and care. As a former ER nurse, I know what I'm talking about. I only recommend him to all my patients and friends.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Excellent! !

I had spine and knee surgery with Doctor Alexander and I'm very happy with the experience, he made me feel so confident, so secure, everything went perfect, he has such a great energy and he's an amazing surgeon. Do not hesitate on choosing him as your doctor, you won't regret it. I highly recommend him. The best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

excellent Doctor, Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Very happy patient

The doctor's first concern was my input, It showed me he honestly cares for me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

My Mother's Surgery

Dr. Alexander is a kind doctor who sits to listen to your concerns. He is not rushed or rushing you out. He gives you options and is not pushy. He gives you his opinion and leaves the rest up to you. I recommend Dr. Alexander to who ever has any issues with their back, even for a simple consultation

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Great Spine surgeon

My father had spine surgery with Dr. Alexander about 6 months ago. We couldn't be happier with him or the outcome of the surgery. My father is pain free and back to his old self again. Dr Alexander was professional, courteous, and answered our questions. Our follow up visits have also been outstanding. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Goldstein

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Jacob Landes

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Matthew Wells

    Dr. Matthew Wells

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.24 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    16