Dr. Lawrence Blase MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Farmington Hills, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
GREAT DOCTOR BLASE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been with Dr. Base for 25 years and I think the world of him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blase has been my doctor for over five years. I would highly reccomend him as a primary care physician to anyone. He listens to your complaints and has excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Blase for 10 years. He has donean excellent job. He is caring and concerned. His staff is very nice and have been very helpful. I reccomend him to alol my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated my husband for one thing and it turned out to be something totally different. I have stopped going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Fabulous Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Husband I both see Dr. Blase. I searched for a long time to find a Dr. who I could understand and actually cares about his patients. I have two sons, 15 and 12 who are both very involved in sports, I can't wait until they are old enough to be under his care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 9th, 2009
staff problem
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Agree with others. Staff is never friendly. in fact I dread going in there because of them. God forbid you should ask them a question or need something from them.....they treat you as if " you" were out of line for even speaking to them. In fact one of them responded to me with the following.." You're always in here... you should know the procedures by now ". I find them very condescending, terse, Rude, and extremely unprofessional. His staff is hurting his practice. I know of 2 people who quit going to him because of his staff. Why does he put up with them?? He's such a DEAR. Unfortunately you have to go through THEM to get to HIM! ( P.S. been my Doctor for 7 years )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Blase, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.