Dr. Lawrence Brent MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Brent was very nice....He even called me to give me my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
very happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Brent's for many years. I find Doctor Brent to be a very kind and caring Doctor. He is professional and answers any and all questions. He examines you and he asks questions about your health and shows that he cares about what your going through. I'm thankful for such a caring Doctor. The staff are beautiful and caring too. The haldeman ave office is a well oiled machine. I love Doctor Brent and all the staff in this office. Give Doctor Brent a chance and you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Caring Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes his time with everything which is a double edged sword when you're tired of trying new things to deal with chronic pain as a result of rheumatoid arthritis... but I'd rather a doctor who does that oer one who just writes prescriptions ANY DAY! Long wait in the lobby, but I don't have anywhere else to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Kelly Umberger
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FINALLY, I have met a doctor that really listened to me! It took years of going back and forth with my family doctor of 35 years, feeling like I was a true burden every time I walked through his door. I was finally referred to Dr. Brent and my life has changed dramatically.! I can now enjoy each day and do normal every day tasks! He did not limit my visit, was extremely helpful and very educated in his field. I give him a five star rating out of five stars! I even had to place a call and he personally called me back that same day!!! Very happy to have finally found a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. I had read the reviews thinking that he could figure out what was wrong with me. One of Phila best..what a total joke. All he did wastell me about himself. How sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What unlike about doctor Brent is that he takes his time with every patient he NEVER rushes you. I may have to wait a little when I go in for appt but it don't bother me cause I know he will take his time with me and answer as many questions as I have. He is a very warm and caring person. I would def refer him to a friend and I have. I have seen many doctors and I gage to say he is the best on every level! And yes I would go back I been going there 3 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brent is excellent ! Takes his time with me, and I see 8-10 Drs, and he is one of the best !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
talks about himself, narcistic, ego over blown, quite inadequate as diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Brent, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Becker

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pratibha Seshadri

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Parichart Junpaparp

5 years experience

5.0 of 5