ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Broder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Broder?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Scam

Posted on February 4th, 2015

I've been going to Beleza for years but it has really gone downhill. I had 2 microderms and neither one did a thing. It felt like they scrubbed my face and that's it. Very Strange. The equipment is very old here too. I will not pay for sub-par treatments anymore. I can only imagine what getting surgery there must be like. Scary!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2014

The staff is fantastic. The girls are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Broder performs good work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience at Beleza!!

Posted on April 13th, 2014

Dr. Broder and the team are professional and really explain your procedure and recovery to you. Awesome experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Dr. Broder did an excellent job and I am happy with the result. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician.

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Dr Broder was funny, caring and professional. He is very busy and sometimes this can come off as him being aloof.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Was very impressed with his professionalism. A very goo doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring but very busy doctor...

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Very dedicated to his patients and excellent at this craft. He does have very busy offices and sometimes things can get lost in the shuffle but this is to be expected.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Guys a rip off

Posted on November 7th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Broder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.