ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Broder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Broder?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Broder?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.3 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Scam

I've been going to Beleza for years but it has really gone downhill. I had 2 microderms and neither one did a thing. It felt like they scrubbed my face and that's it. Very Strange. The equipment is very old here too. I will not pay for sub-par treatments anymore. I can only imagine what getting surgery there must be like. Scary!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

The staff is fantastic. The girls are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Broder performs good work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2014

A great experience at Beleza!!

Dr. Broder and the team are professional and really explain your procedure and recovery to you. Awesome experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Dr. Broder did an excellent job and I am happy with the result. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Great Physician.

Dr Broder was funny, caring and professional. He is very busy and sometimes this can come off as him being aloof.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Great Doc

Was very impressed with his professionalism. A very goo doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Caring but very busy doctor...

Very dedicated to his patients and excellent at this craft. He does have very busy offices and sometimes things can get lost in the shuffle but this is to be expected.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Guys a rip off
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Broder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Esther De La Torre

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. John Calder

    Dr. John Calder

    Family Medicine

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Martin Molina

    Dr. Martin Molina

    Family Medicine

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    17