Dr. Lawrence Budner MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Santa Ana, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budner succeeded in esatblishing a strong early rapport with my strong willed and intelligent ADHD eleven year old grandson, some thing other doctors and therapyst were unable accomplish over a period of years. Our entire family is benefiting from his effforts. He is always there for us when we need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very experienced...positive attitude and willingness to explain to not only our daughter who is his patient, but meet with any family members to ensure an understanding of mental illness. Always returns my phone calls and makes himself available at all times, if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, professional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Wants that Paycheck
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of his for years. Looking back, I am floored that he did not have charges raised against my father and brother for abuse. I believe since my father was one of the hands that fed him he did not want his money in jail. Will never forgive him. He is a disgusting excuse of a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Un profesional and unethical
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not do what is best for the patient. Let's family control treatment plan and rights letters based on keeping a parent happy. Makes diagnoses based on limited observations. I will very likely bring charges against him before the state board. Needs to put the patients well being first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had our son seen by Dr. Budner. He was excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
My daughter has been Dr. Budner's patient for 13 years.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter is now an adult, but Dr. B agreed to continue to see her for medication management as he has been treating her since elementary school. As a mother, I couldn't trust a physician more. Most importantly, my daughter feels the same. Dr. B is warm and engaging, and always professional. His insight and feedback has been invaluable.

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Budner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.