Lawrence Butler MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Best in the Burgh!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable with concerns of the children and family .My children have health issue's and he makes sure he can spend the time they need for each of them. Our family LOVE'S the Practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Best Pediatrician Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lawrence Butler is the best pediatrician ever. He's bedside manner is impeccable, he straight forward and very detailed with his examination of his patients. From our first meeting, 18 years ago, up until this very day I feel very blessed that I choose him to be my son's doctor. Since an early age, my son has felt comfortable with him and even now at the age of 18, my son has chosen to continue to have Dr. Butler as his doctor. My son stated that he feel at ease with his doctor and believes that he can discuss any health concern that may arise with his doctor. He said that he doesn't want to change doctors at this time in his life. Both my son and myself have grown to admirer, respect and hold him Dr. Butler in very high regard. And honestly believe he feels the same about most, if not all of his patients and their parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Excellent Physician!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Butler has been the pediatrician of my children for the past 17 years. I would recommend his practice because he is an excellent physician who truly cares about his patients. He spends a great amount of time with you and your child even though his practice has grown. He is knowledgeable, kind, and professional. His staff is awesome too! You can also get an appointment with ease. We love Dr. Butler and Pittsburgh Pediatrics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been patients of Dr. Butler's since birth. He is extremely caring for both the patients and the parents. Dr. Butler is a doctor that spends the time explaining the diagnosis and treament while at the same time exhibiting a calming factor which is essential for new parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been patients of Dr. Butler for about 10 years.He is an excellent doctor and genuinely loves kids. It's apparent, from the very first time you meet him. My children just love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Lawrence Butler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.