ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Cecchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Cecchi?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Cecchi?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

I am very happy with Dr. Cecchi.

Great care was taken and all went well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Excellent Doctor. Great facilities. Great staff. I highly recommend him & his practice.

Very professional & caring Doctor! Great facilities. Great staff. I highly recommend him & his practice. He even takes the time to personally follow up on the patient after surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

I'm been to some great doctors with less-than-stellar staff, and I've been to some offices where the staff are great, but I'd never return because of the Doctor. This office is five-star all-around. Exceptional people, with great surgical results (cataracts).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Double cataract surgery review

Upon meeting Dr. Cecchi I was immediately put at ease.Some of my questions were anticipated before I could ask,other questions were answered clearly and intelligently.A gentle but thorough manner, with future projections bothshort term and long. I cannot write enough great things about this particular doctor, and project an extremely successful career throughout his entire Lifetime.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Cataract Surgery

I just finished my 6 month follow-up appointment after cataract surgery. It was a very pleasant experience, Dr. Cecchi explained everything that was going to happen, made personal phone calls to check up on me, carried on conversations during office visits and even remembered my name. Hes a great doctor and wonderful human being.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Great experience

When my son suffered an injury to his eye I called Dr. Cecchi who graciously agreed to see my son the same day. He treated my son promptly addressed our concerns and insured that he had the medications needed to speed his recovery. Dr. Cecchi followed up with me the next day to make sure my son was doing well. I am very impressed with his professional, kind and caring manner. It is clear to me that he really cares about his patients. I would give him my highest recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Performed a simple procedure with great care.

Had 2 small cysts removed from left eyelid that had troubled me for some time. Procedure at Bassett in OR. The entire procedure was performed by a great surgical team and the care was outstanding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

mildred doughlas

good bedside manor....nice to get phone call after.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Cecchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. John Griffin

    Ophthalmology

    Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. John Hoepner

    Ophthalmology

    Syracuse, NY 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Robert Morason

    Dr. Robert Morason

    Internal Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Syracuse, NY 0.22 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    20