ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yee Chai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yee Chai?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

JOANNE IS HORRIBLE. SHE YELLS AND SCREAMS AT HER STAFF INFRONT OF PATIENTS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Office staff changes quite frequently. Difficulty getting appointment on emergent basis. Rude nursing staff or what appears to be over worked professional staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome dude!

Posted on July 21st, 2015

he's awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Dr. Chai is an excellent physician, however I am not pleased with the staff that is performing ekg. These people are very young with no experience.. I feel that the reason they hire these people is because they are not paying a reasonable salary and no one else with experience will accept this position. I am not comfortable when these people perform an e.k.g. on me therefore i am not continuing my care with Dr. Chai or any of these doctors there. I will follow up with a different physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Dr was caring and a excellent cardialgosit but the front staff was rude ,Nasty , no patience for their patients because ot this response i left a great Dr

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE receptionist

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I called to make an appointment and the receceptionist wouldn't let me finish what I had to say before interrupting me. I finally said I would rather not make an appointment if I had to put up with a person like her when I called.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new patient

Posted on March 31st, 2012

First time visit to Dr. Chai - He did not rush through the appointment. I thought he was very professional, but yet friendly.His technician was very nice. Easy to set up tests and follow up appointment. Nice that they do the testing in the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chai

Posted on January 30th, 2012

He is very concerned and understanding. He has a wonderful bedside manner. Definitely knows his stuff. Put your heart in his hands.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He listens, he cares and he is competent!

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Dr. Chai takes the time to listen and gives the impression that he really does care. You'll feel comfortable with him and also confident that he and his group will do everything required to address your cardiac issues.I can highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK & MANAGER

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Unprofessional front desk, no regard for patients just into themselves. Screwed up my follow up appts and were annoyed with me for pestering them for closer dates. Had to wait another whole month for my follow up appt because of their error. I should have been put in sooner the screw up was on them.Anonymous

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yee Chai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.