ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Clark Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Clark?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Dr. Clark has done all but one of my brain surgery's. he is a great dr. and highly recommended to anyone who needs a neurological surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I had two brain surgeries with Dr. Clark. His compassionate manners were amazing. Thank you Dr. Clark.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Clark. One on my back and one on my neck. Great Dr. explaines all options and details of surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

AVOID AT ALL COSTS, that is all I'm going to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

nice office, nice staff but getting an appointment with him is terrible. No followups or anything afterward either.I had a motorcycle accident which agrevated an old neck injury and left me a severely limited functionality of my left arm. My hospital discharge papers said to schedule a followup with Dr. Clark for 1 week. I called, they said 4-6 weeks. I told them the papers said 1 week and they claimed the hospital says that for liability reasons. I didn't care, I needed to get my arm back in use. Well, they scheduled it for 3 weeks out. Got there, Dr. Clark asked a couple questions and said he was going to prescribe a conductivity test ASAP to see what's going on and to come back in once thats completed. The office staff said they would schedule it and call me with the time. I called back 2 weeks later when I hadn't heard anything. Once again, they said 4-6 weeks. I argued again saying Dr. Clark said ASAP. No go this time. So I waited. It's been 7 weeks and nothing. My arm is still immobile and they just don't care.I found another doctor who I went to yesterday, full exam, great personal manner. Ordered MRI, CT and conductivity test STAT. This morning had the conductivity test and will have the other 2 within the week. I called Dr. Clark first thing this morning to see what the holdup was. They needed to find my file and will get back to me. Still no call by the end of the day... i'm not holding my breathe on this one.Funny how they can send me a bill but can not schedule my appointments or really care about leaving a man with one functional arm.I did pay the bill and am washing my hands of this Quack. BEWARE! If this doctor is too busy to schedule appointments.. he's too busy to care about you... just his checkbook.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Ajay Shukla

    Dr. Ajay Shukla

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Riverside, CA 0.13 mi

    3.9
    (42)
    26
  • Dr. Rosemary Chequer

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Riverside, CA 0.28 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Chander Malhotra

    Dr. Chander Malhotra

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Riverside, CA 0.28 mi

    2.3
    (6)
    45