ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Cooke Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Cooke?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Fabulous doctor. I've never spent more than 10 minutes waiting, he is kind, thorough, actually listens and has great office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

great doctor

best doctor we ever had, very compassionate and understanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Highly recommend

Very personable; willing to take time to answer your questions and is not condescending.Shelly (front office)is very friendly as is the back office assistant. I usually wait 30-60 minutes past my appt. time at specialists office so this is a refreshing change.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Nadine Rose

Dr. Cooke had been my doctor since right after he started practicing medicine. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He blessed my life by his caring ways. I will be forever grateful for finding him and using him as my doctor for the past 20+ yrs. I recently moved to Texas and miss him taking care of my health problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

office staff is awful

the office is terriable they are the rudist office personnel I have ever encountered. If these speaks for his practice I understand why he need people to come to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Caring Doctor

Dr. Cooke takes the time to listen and analyze what your are telling him. You do not feel as if you are another body in the body shop. I needed a special referral and his office had the approval and called me in less than 24 hours that I had received the approval. This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the caring and efficiency of the entire staff and Dr. Cooke.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Cooke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Nathaniel Ho

    Dr. Nathaniel Ho

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. George Shahinian

    Dr. George Shahinian

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, General Practice

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.28 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    17
  • Dr. Quynam Nguyen

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Lake Forest, CA 0.68 mi

    33