ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Cronin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Cronin?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Cronin?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Good and decent doctor

I met Dr. Cronin in a tough time of my life. He listened and empathized and most importantly told me what medicine would help me. (I already had a therapist.) He followed up appropriately and I am still doing well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Dr. Cronin spent the full hour with me and was accurate in diagnosis. The meds he prescribed have been helping for the past four years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

worst experience

this doctor has no personality doesn't listen when you tell hem about side effects,or problems he just brushes them offacts like he could care less about you.It was to the point where he was actually mean and uncaring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Unprofessional and dismissive

My first meeting with Dr. Cronin, he was very late because he didn't realize his appointments started at 7:30, not 8AM. In subsequent meetings with him, he was very dismissive about my concerns.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Dr. Cronin came through for me when a series of psychiatrists over decades could not. He correctly diagnosed me and prescribed the right medications. Presently, I'm enjoying a new-found confidence. I look forward to socializing with friends and interacting in my day-to-day activities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

wonderful doctor

i would highly recommend dr cronin he is caring and understanding- takes the time to understand you're problems and goes beyond being helpful in any other issues you may have-such as health problems diagnosed by other physicians and will recommend someone he trusts.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Cronin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Samantha Frembgen

    Dr. Samantha Frembgen

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. Thomas Reichenbacher

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Deborah Fernandez-Turner

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    16