Dr. Lawrence Cronin MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Good and decent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Cronin in a tough time of my life. He listened and empathized and most importantly told me what medicine would help me. (I already had a therapist.) He followed up appropriately and I am still doing well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cronin spent the full hour with me and was accurate in diagnosis. The meds he prescribed have been helping for the past four years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
worst experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor has no personality doesn't listen when you tell hem about side effects,or problems he just brushes them offacts like he could care less about you.It was to the point where he was actually mean and uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Unprofessional and dismissive
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first meeting with Dr. Cronin, he was very late because he didn't realize his appointments started at 7:30, not 8AM. In subsequent meetings with him, he was very dismissive about my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cronin came through for me when a series of psychiatrists over decades could not. He correctly diagnosed me and prescribed the right medications. Presently, I'm enjoying a new-found confidence. I look forward to socializing with friends and interacting in my day-to-day activities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
wonderful doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would highly recommend dr cronin he is caring and understanding- takes the time to understand you're problems and goes beyond being helpful in any other issues you may have-such as health problems diagnosed by other physicians and will recommend someone he trusts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Cronin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.