Dr. Lawrence Damore II MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Mesa, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate what Dr. Damore has done for me, his thoughts on the problem that I had and how to correct it. He actually corrected a lot of what appeared to not be done correctly on my previous surgery including revision of my existing scarring. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Damore is great, he is a warm caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great general surgeon. He explains everything I needed to know about my surgical procedure and spent a good amount of time listening and answering questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring doctor. He improved the quality of my life greatly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful surgeon. Changed my quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
my Hero
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Damore for well over 10 years. He has been an utmost professional at all times. Compassionate, attentive, concerned, thorough in all areas. He is kind and talks all the time you need to explain issues to you, treatment options, surgical options and follows you through all the aftercare. I would highly recommend him to anyone but most assuredly to breast patients! You won't ever be sorry and he will not mislead you. You have to listen and believe in what he tells you. It may not be what you want to hear but it will ALWAYS be the truth!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a surgeon who is caring and knowledgable, Dr. Damore is an excellent choice. His staff is courteous and understanding of your needs. He is a doctor that follows you from beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional,yet compassionate to my illness and situation. Explained things thoroughly and let me have plenty of time to make a decision on my treatment. His surgical skills are exemplary. I am very pleased that I was referred to such a skilled and caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Damore II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.