ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Damore II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Damore II?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Excellent doctor. Answers all questions, great on follow-up appointmennts. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and his staff is very courteous and personable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

I really appreciate what Dr. Damore has done for me, his thoughts on the problem that I had and how to correct it. He actually corrected a lot of what appeared to not be done correctly on my previous surgery including revision of my existing scarring. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr Damore is great, he is a warm caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Great general surgeon. He explains everything I needed to know about my surgical procedure and spent a good amount of time listening and answering questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Wonderful caring doctor. He improved the quality of my life greatly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Wonderful surgeon. Changed my quality of life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my Hero

Posted on April 26th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Damore for well over 10 years. He has been an utmost professional at all times. Compassionate, attentive, concerned, thorough in all areas. He is kind and talks all the time you need to explain issues to you, treatment options, surgical options and follows you through all the aftercare. I would highly recommend him to anyone but most assuredly to breast patients! You won't ever be sorry and he will not mislead you. You have to listen and believe in what he tells you. It may not be what you want to hear but it will ALWAYS be the truth!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on May 17th, 2011

If you are looking for a surgeon who is caring and knowledgable, Dr. Damore is an excellent choice. His staff is courteous and understanding of your needs. He is a doctor that follows you from beginning to end.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Very professional,yet compassionate to my illness and situation. Explained things thoroughly and let me have plenty of time to make a decision on my treatment. His surgical skills are exemplary. I am very pleased that I was referred to such a skilled and caring physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Damore II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.