ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Kline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Kline?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

I am so grateful that my Pulmonary physician (a very exceptional physician) referred me to the Scripps Sleep Clinic. Dr. Kline is perfect for me. Smart, kind, practical, and collaborative with his patients. He has a level of integrity not seen very often. I am a RN and have seen all manner of physicians. Dr. Kline is exceptional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

snore no more!

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Dr Kline has accurately diagnosed my sleep apnea. His prescription for a zCPAP and its use have greatly enhanced my quality of life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Nice guy. Seems to really care and knows his stuff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Awesome Dr and an extremely nice man. As good as it gets

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one trick pony

Posted on September 7th, 2011

First of all, I had two appointments so far and both times doctor was about an hour late. Total visit time - 2 hrs each.Second, the only solution from sleep apnea offered is a sleep machine. Why should patient have to have multiple appointments and sleepover to get it? Go to the Craigslist and get one for under $100 (to try). I will cost you much more time and money to get it through Dr. Kline. And I still cannot sleep with a mask on!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kline is one of the best docs that I have ever met.

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

He genuinely cares. Although you may have to wait for him, it is only because he spends quality time listening to you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

caring doctor.. he helped me very much...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.