ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Kline Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Kline?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

I am so grateful that my Pulmonary physician (a very exceptional physician) referred me to the Scripps Sleep Clinic. Dr. Kline is perfect for me. Smart, kind, practical, and collaborative with his patients. He has a level of integrity not seen very often. I am a RN and have seen all manner of physicians. Dr. Kline is exceptional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

snore no more!

Dr Kline has accurately diagnosed my sleep apnea. His prescription for a zCPAP and its use have greatly enhanced my quality of life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Nice guy. Seems to really care and knows his stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

The best

Awesome Dr and an extremely nice man. As good as it gets

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2011

one trick pony

First of all, I had two appointments so far and both times doctor was about an hour late. Total visit time - 2 hrs each.Second, the only solution from sleep apnea offered is a sleep machine. Why should patient have to have multiple appointments and sleepover to get it? Go to the Craigslist and get one for under $100 (to try). I will cost you much more time and money to get it through Dr. Kline. And I still cannot sleep with a mask on!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Dr. Kline is one of the best docs that I have ever met.

He genuinely cares. Although you may have to wait for him, it is only because he spends quality time listening to you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

caring doctor.. he helped me very much...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Joann Stewart

    Dr. Joann Stewart

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Winston Mina

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Gavin Jackson

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10