Dr. Lawrence Einhorn MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
LUNG CANCEER
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TWO OTHER DOCTORS GAVE ME UP FOR DEAD, BUT NOT EINHORN BY GOING TO DR. EINHORN MY TUMORS WERE REDUCED BY 50%, HE HAS A GOOD BED SIDE MANER EASY TO TALK TO, GOING TO HIM I WILL HAVE MORE OF A LIFE THEN I WOULD HAVE HAD WITH THE OTHER DOCTORS I WENT TO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Rose M. Davis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and Dr. Kesler are the most caring doctors I have ever seen. They literally saved my life after I had been told by another doctor that I would always be on a respirator. With them, that turned out to be a false prognosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
MY HERO
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Einhorn is responsible for saving my life while being the most compassionate man with the ability through his expertise to doctor properly. I truly can say with the utmost praise that this doctor is my hero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best testicular cancer oncologists in the world, and his humble, gentle nature makes him even greater!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had stage 4 lung cancer and now, thanks to Dr. Einhorn, five years later I'm cancer-free. He even visited my husband when he was ill. He is, and was, my favorite doctor...caring, compassionate and spiritual. The perfect doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Einhorn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.