The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Einhorn Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Einhorn?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

LUNG CANCEER

TWO OTHER DOCTORS GAVE ME UP FOR DEAD, BUT NOT EINHORN BY GOING TO DR. EINHORN MY TUMORS WERE REDUCED BY 50%, HE HAS A GOOD BED SIDE MANER EASY TO TALK TO, GOING TO HIM I WILL HAVE MORE OF A LIFE THEN I WOULD HAVE HAD WITH THE OTHER DOCTORS I WENT TO.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Rose M. Davis

He and Dr. Kesler are the most caring doctors I have ever seen. They literally saved my life after I had been told by another doctor that I would always be on a respirator. With them, that turned out to be a false prognosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

MY HERO

Dr. Einhorn is responsible for saving my life while being the most compassionate man with the ability through his expertise to doctor properly. I truly can say with the utmost praise that this doctor is my hero!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

One of the best testicular cancer oncologists in the world, and his humble, gentle nature makes him even greater!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

I had stage 4 lung cancer and now, thanks to Dr. Einhorn, five years later I'm cancer-free. He even visited my husband when he was ill. He is, and was, my favorite doctor...caring, compassionate and spiritual. The perfect doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Einhorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Samia Sheikh

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Shadia Jalal

    Dr. Shadia Jalal

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Byron Batteiger

    Dr. Byron Batteiger

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40