Dr. Lawrence Fleishman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Dr. Fleishman great physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fleishman has been my physician for many years. I trust his judgment. He's kind and compassionate, and seems to genuinely care about my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT MEDICAL CARE! DR. FLEISCHMAN IS A BRILLIANT, UPDATED, KIND AND PATIENT HEALER!! DR. FLEISCHMAN HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL BLESSING !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect...would recommend him to anyone...thankful to have had him as my physician..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fleishman has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. I have followed him from the Nalle Clinic, over on Albemarle road to Southeast Pain on Hwy. 51 and if he ever moves - I would follow him there as well! He is that rare Dr. who truly cares and makes me feel totally comfortable about what could be sensitive topics. I always feel I can tell him anything - he is the most understanding, compassionate doctor !! I would highly recommend him to anyone !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
No my experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My elderly Mom was in the care of Dr. Fleishman for several years and I went with her to appointments a number of times. Perhaps it was her age but I found him to be dismissive and unconcerned. A couple of times he shoved her off to Medi-clinics instead of caring for her. In the beginning of our association I selected him for my primary care physician but after the initial meeting I cancelled him on the spot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
THE BEST!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Fleishman for almost 25 years - way back when he was with the Nalle Clinic off Albemarle Road. I would never even consider going to another doctor ! He is simply the best there is - genuine and honest & very caring. He has always been wonderful & empathetic in his treatment of whatever was wrong with me! I would highly recommend him to anyone & have !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. F for twelve years so far, since I started college. He was my parents' family doctor before that (and still is). He's always taken plenty of time with me, listened to me, and exhibited a genuine caring attitude. The wait time is getting better, but it's been pretty long in the past...don't plan to see him on your lunch break or anything. I had a kidney stone in 2009 and called at 8:30 am and was able to get in by 12, which was EXCELLENT and supremely helpful. He's also very professional with exams of a "female" nature...I've never felt uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Great Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only recently (within the past year or so) begun using Dr. Fleishman as a primary care physician but I am very glad I did. He is very easy to talk to, very easy to understand, and encourages questions and conversation to make sure he knows all he needs to treat you. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
A Fine Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Felishman has been my primary care physician for more than a dozen years and throughout that time he has been unfailingly professional, thorough and accessible. He seems to be that all-too-rare breed of doctor whose primary focus is on the patient. He has a sincere curiosity about his patients and is an excellent listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Fleishman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Mack White

36 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherryl Mcphee

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maher Agha

23 years experience

3.9 of 5