The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Frerker Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Frerker?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Excellent Doctor, highly recommend him. He always spends plenty of time & answers all your questions. Can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Great doctor!

He was funny and professional at the same time. One of the best doctors I've seen. Made me feel totally comfortable. You will not regret making him your dr!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

I went to him twice out of convenience. The first time, for a routine physical, was not great, but the second time I saw him, again for a yearly physical, was honestly amazing in how unprofessional and disrespectful both he and his staff were. His nurse was wonderful, but neither the doctor or the front desk could find my reservation, insisted that I was not there for a scheduled physical (even though they had called me to confirm it the day before), were put out that they had scheduled it wrong, insisted that I must be there because I was ill and tried to shame me to come up with an illness to share (which was quite bizarre) and then gave me a rushed and not at all thorough physical. I left completely frustrated by the entire experience. Terrible bedside manner and rude staff.

Doctor's Response

I have reviewed my records and can not find anyone that even comes close to this situation yet alone that fact that it doesn't make much sense. If there was a scheduling error, we would have just dealt with it and fit the patient in.

SHOW
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Great Doctor and office staff. Dr. Frerker takes the time to listen and doesn't rush thru the visit. The new office is very nice and the staff are really caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Great office and staff. Dr. F is excellent, he spends plenty of time talking to you and never makes you feel rushed. Always very friendly helpful and concerned. Technically very good Dr. New office is very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

I have never had to wait for an appointment and unlike other doctors I have seen in my life, Dr Frerker never makes me feel like he is rushing just to get to the next patient. His office doesn't overbook so he has time to actually spend with the patients. His nurse Pat does the best job drawing blood too. I highly recommend Dr Frerker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Frerker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.

  • Dr. Wanda Bedinghaus

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lakewood, CO 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Christine Wildeman

    Family Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0.59 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Kelly Letourneau

    Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 1.12 mi

    3.2
    (9)