Dr. Lawrence Robinson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Excellent experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson took a lot of time making us feel comfortable and answering all of our questions. Everyone in the office is super friendly and made us feel at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson is an amazing doctor. He treated my son and made us both feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Sons broken arm
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were referred to Dr. Robinson from the ER room in Viera. Our son had broken both bones in his forearm. Dr. Robinson was excellent as was his staff. At our appointments he always was patient and interested in Cole. Cole was 8 and he always had something to tell Dr. Robinson. He operated on Cole and did all the follow up also. We think he is great and we would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
doctor or oriental medicine
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was there at 11:50 and left at 3:30. I have a fracture of my right arm from a fall. They requested my MRI DVD, which i brought. My goal was to get physical therapy with ultrasound to stimulate the healing process. It has been 5 weeks since the fracture. He confirmed the fracture and gave me no pain pills and said no physical therapy. So here i am 3 hours later, in more pain from the position they put me in for the X-ray. I have had 20 X-rays taken already, which they never requested. They only requested the MRI. They billed my insurance company a lot of money today and i am worse than when i arrived. POOR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very clean and friendly office. Awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i didnt get to see him.dont like there billing i have a care spending card with money on it from united and they sent me a bill for co pay when they should have took the money off the card.now have to wait for spending card check.got two calls from there office and they didnt leave voice message didnt know who or y
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Worth the Wait
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson and his Physician's Assistant are both very thorough. They take the time to explain what is wrong and how to treat it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this gentleman has followed his calling... and it shows. It is a shame that his talents must fight through the political 'crud' that has overshadowed people whose desire to care for others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Good Experience
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I took my 73 yoa mother to see him today. The Office staff and PA were excellent. The wait to see the medical staff was a little long. X-ray tech was excellent. Need more tests and followup to complete the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Ziegler

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Devin Datta

21 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Hynes

33 years experience

3.3 of 5