ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Robinson?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Dr. Robinson treated our daughter for a broken leg. She received excellent care. The Dr. and his staff were amazing. Everything was explained clearly, we never felt rushed, and everyone was very friendly. They get an A+ :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Drs Office EVER!

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent experience

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Dr. Robinson took a lot of time making us feel comfortable and answering all of our questions. Everyone in the office is super friendly and made us feel at home.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Robinson is an amazing doctor. He treated my son and made us both feel very comfortable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sons broken arm

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

We were referred to Dr. Robinson from the ER room in Viera. Our son had broken both bones in his forearm. Dr. Robinson was excellent as was his staff. At our appointments he always was patient and interested in Cole. Cole was 8 and he always had something to tell Dr. Robinson. He operated on Cole and did all the follow up also. We think he is great and we would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor or oriental medicine

Posted on April 29th, 2015

I was there at 11:50 and left at 3:30. I have a fracture of my right arm from a fall. They requested my MRI DVD, which i brought. My goal was to get physical therapy with ultrasound to stimulate the healing process. It has been 5 weeks since the fracture. He confirmed the fracture and gave me no pain pills and said no physical therapy. So here i am 3 hours later, in more pain from the position they put me in for the X-ray. I have had 20 X-rays taken already, which they never requested. They only requested the MRI. They billed my insurance company a lot of money today and i am worse than when i arrived. POOR!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Very clean and friendly office. Awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2012

i didnt get to see him.dont like there billing i have a care spending card with money on it from united and they sent me a bill for co pay when they should have took the money off the card.now have to wait for spending card check.got two calls from there office and they didnt leave voice message didnt know who or y

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the Wait

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Dr. Robinson and his Physician's Assistant are both very thorough. They take the time to explain what is wrong and how to treat it.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

this gentleman has followed his calling... and it shows. It is a shame that his talents must fight through the political 'crud' that has overshadowed people whose desire to care for others.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on January 20th, 2010

I took my 73 yoa mother to see him today. The Office staff and PA were excellent. The wait to see the medical staff was a little long. X-ray tech was excellent. Need more tests and followup to complete the visit.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.