Dr. Lawrence Goldstone MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Alpharetta, GA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

78 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    51%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
LAWRENCE M GOLDSTONE YOU NOT A DOCTOR YOU MONEY COLLECTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have visited Dr. Goldstone for an annual checkup each of the seven years I have lived in Atlanta. Dr. Goldstone cares about me and makes sure I understand my test results. The staff are always professional and the wait times are always short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Awesome!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldstone is Awesome!!!! He is a caring, compassionate and a great listener. He is very through and direct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor lawrence m goldstone he is only interested in surgery after surgery he do to my tow unnecessary surgeries saw him for premature eyaculation and recommended pennil implant just to collect insurance money.and he left my penni tow inches short and flat.stay away from this doctor lawrence m goldstone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Always a good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, courteous and thorough with explanations of lab results and treatment options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Goldstone solicited my concerns and questions, and was very thorough and patient in explaining my condition and treatment options. I could not be more pleased with my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Always 100% Confident
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldstone is amazingly knowledgeable and meticulously detailed, and I'm incredibly confident in his diagnoses and counsel!

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Good Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstone took time to explain things and make sure I was willing and understood the treatment he recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldstone for the past 7 years and am very pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Zero Follow-Up
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to get a form completed that is required by my insurer - they have faxed it over not less than seven times and I have called requesting them to complete it at least that many times. Here I am more than 5 weeks later and nothing has been done....zero follow-up...Dr. Goldstone seems fine when he finds time for you but his overall team is a huge fail...totally frustrated

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Recent Dr. Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstone has help me overcome my medical issues and I'm completely satisfied with his treatment plan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to admit, I am really shocked at the negative feedback for Dr. Goldstone. I have been in his care for over 10 years and find him to be very thorough and caring. He has been treating me for cancer and I'm very satisfied with the care. Yes, he will spend a short time with you, but if I have questions, he gives me all the time I need. I find dealing with GA Urology easy and pleasant. I wouldn't see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Goldstone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.