The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Goldstone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Goldstone?

Ratings and Reviews

82 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    11
  • Bad
    18
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    11
  • Bad
    18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 82 Ratings with 32 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

hi is not a doctor hi is many collector hi do to my tow unnecessaries surgeries stay away from this man.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

LAWRENCE M GOLDSTONE YOU NOT A DOCTOR YOU MONEY COLLECTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

I have visited Dr. Goldstone for an annual checkup each of the seven years I have lived in Atlanta. Dr. Goldstone cares about me and makes sure I understand my test results. The staff are always professional and the wait times are always short.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Awesome!!!!

Dr Goldstone is Awesome!!!! He is a caring, compassionate and a great listener. He is very through and direct.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

doctor lawrence m goldstone he is only interested in surgery after surgery he do to my tow unnecessary surgeries saw him for premature eyaculation and recommended pennil implant just to collect insurance money.and he left my penni tow inches short and flat.stay away from this doctor lawrence m goldstone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Always a good experience

Very professional, courteous and thorough with explanations of lab results and treatment options

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Dr. Goldstone solicited my concerns and questions, and was very thorough and patient in explaining my condition and treatment options. I could not be more pleased with my visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Always 100% Confident

Dr Goldstone is amazingly knowledgeable and meticulously detailed, and I'm incredibly confident in his diagnoses and counsel!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Good Service

Dr. Goldstone took time to explain things and make sure I was willing and understood the treatment he recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Goldstone for the past 7 years and am very pleased with my experience.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Zero Follow-Up

I have been trying to get a form completed that is required by my insurer - they have faxed it over not less than seven times and I have called requesting them to complete it at least that many times. Here I am more than 5 weeks later and nothing has been done....zero follow-up...Dr. Goldstone seems fine when he finds time for you but his overall team is a huge fail...totally frustrated

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Recent Dr. Visit

Dr. Goldstone has help me overcome my medical issues and I'm completely satisfied with his treatment plan!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Goldstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. William Sanders

    Dr. William Sanders

    Urology

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.6
    (35)
    28
  • Dr. Nicholas Bath

    Urology

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.5
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Martha Boone

    Dr. Martha Boone

    Urology, General Surgery

    Alpharetta, GA

    3.9
    (60)
    32