Dr. Lawrence Goldstone MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Always a good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, courteous and thorough with explanations of lab results and treatment options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Goldstone solicited my concerns and questions, and was very thorough and patient in explaining my condition and treatment options. I could not be more pleased with my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Always 100% Confident
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldstone is amazingly knowledgeable and meticulously detailed, and I'm incredibly confident in his diagnoses and counsel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Good Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstone took time to explain things and make sure I was willing and understood the treatment he recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldstone for the past 7 years and am very pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Zero Follow-Up
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to get a form completed that is required by my insurer - they have faxed it over not less than seven times and I have called requesting them to complete it at least that many times. Here I am more than 5 weeks later and nothing has been done....zero follow-up...Dr. Goldstone seems fine when he finds time for you but his overall team is a huge fail...totally frustrated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Recent Dr. Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstone has help me overcome my medical issues and I'm completely satisfied with his treatment plan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to admit, I am really shocked at the negative feedback for Dr. Goldstone. I have been in his care for over 10 years and find him to be very thorough and caring. He has been treating me for cancer and I'm very satisfied with the care. Yes, he will spend a short time with you, but if I have questions, he gives me all the time I need. I find dealing with GA Urology easy and pleasant. I wouldn't see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Rude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot understand how this man gets any positive feedback. Saw him twice for testicular/groin pain, he spent a total of 4 - 5 minutes tops between both visits. I described my problems and symptoms thoroughly, all I got was "I don't know". He's condescending, totally disinterested. Do your patients a favor, Goldstone. Retire
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldstone is very thorough as he explains medication options, asks pertinent questions to properly analysis symptoms before prescribing correction acton(s) or medication(s) in understandable laymen terms and has excellent bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstone took the time needed to answer all my questions thoroughly. Well pleased with the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Dr Goldstone
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very please with the Doctor Goldstone healthcare services that he provided to me. His team were also very professional and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Goldstone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Martha Boone

32 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harry Rutland

16 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adamantios Mellis

6 years experience

4.4 of 5