ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Goodwin Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Goodwin Jr?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

THE BEST EYE DOCTOR

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Dr. Goodwin is one of the best doctor's I've had. I highly recommend him. He and His staff are well experienced . YES YOU GET YOUR FIVE STARS EASILY. THANK YOU DR. GOODWIN AND STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor but needs new receptionist

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Worst staff ever!!!!!!!!!! They take their sweet time and don't care about the patients

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

He's the best doctor that I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Aunt Andrea

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Tim is excellent. He has cared for our family's eye care for over fifteen years. He is always professional. He provides assurance and is very knowledgeable. Dr Tim always makes me and my husband know he is involved and on top of all our eye care needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient, ms bobbiejean anderson

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Excellent Doctor, compassionate, caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

aka Dr. Lasik!

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Dr. Goodwin performed my lasik surgery. As much as I wanted to rid my life of contacts and glasses, I was equally uncertain of "eye" surgery. Dr. Goodwin is very knowledgeable, gave great personal attention before and after the "event". He even spent time with my mother who was there to drive me home. She's a mom, so she needed to ask questions and be reassured as well. He was great with her too!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of your Miracle patients!

Posted on January 10th, 2010

Dr. Goodwin is undoubtedly, "thee" best eye surgeon in the greater Los Angeles area. He surgeries saved my eye sight after a very serious car accident involving the air bag deployment. I am competley healed and continue to visit him annually for my regular eye checkups.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Goodwin Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.