ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Greenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Greenberg?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Greenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

amazing gentle doctor

I have never had such a well mannered doctor who calls his patients at night to check up on them. He takes the time to calmly explain everything with a smile on his face, always happy to help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Excellent Urologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Be very careful when seeing this doctor for anything that you wouldn't want everyone in town knowing about. The practice has some very unprofessional people on staff. They talk and gossip, violate HIPAA laws, share info about a patient's diagnosis, treatment, meds, etc.....After all, it's Pedro!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

I am a Registered Nurse Case Manager

Dr. Greenberg is definitely a Urologist that I would recommend. His office staff is outstanding. He is responsive and caring and always calls me back to discuss the best way to proceed with any of my patients. I am a nurse and highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

He's the best!

I've had a history of Kidney Stone problems over the years, and of all the Urologists I have worked with, Dr. Lawrence Greenberg is by far the MOST compassionate, caring, Doctor I have ever come across. I no longer live in San Pedro -but will travel there just to see him whenever necessary. He's the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Pedro, CA.

  • Dr. Asghar Askari

    Urology

    San Pedro, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    45
  • Dr. Reza Goharderakhshan

    Dr. Reza Goharderakhshan

    Urology

    Harbor City, CA 3.48 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Vandergast

    Urology

    Harbor City, CA 3.48 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    39