ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Greenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Greenberg?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

amazing gentle doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2016

I have never had such a well mannered doctor who calls his patients at night to check up on them. He takes the time to calmly explain everything with a smile on his face, always happy to help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Excellent Urologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Be very careful when seeing this doctor for anything that you wouldn't want everyone in town knowing about. The practice has some very unprofessional people on staff. They talk and gossip, violate HIPAA laws, share info about a patient's diagnosis, treatment, meds, etc.....After all, it's Pedro!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am a Registered Nurse Case Manager

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Dr. Greenberg is definitely a Urologist that I would recommend. His office staff is outstanding. He is responsive and caring and always calls me back to discuss the best way to proceed with any of my patients. I am a nurse and highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on April 18th, 2011

I've had a history of Kidney Stone problems over the years, and of all the Urologists I have worked with, Dr. Lawrence Greenberg is by far the MOST compassionate, caring, Doctor I have ever come across. I no longer live in San Pedro -but will travel there just to see him whenever necessary. He's the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Pedro, CA.