ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Holland Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Holland?


37 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Dr. Holland operated on my right knee and removed five bodies from it. I can walk without falling. I cannot thank him enough for helping me walk again. He's the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Excellent dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Dr. Holland is by far the best Doctor I've been to. I can not say enough about him, Dr. Holland is the Greatest and I have sent a lot of my friends to see him and they are all still talking to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Holland & Gretchen are rude and unprofessional. He treats some patient's like they are a waste of his time. He has no bedside manners

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Absolutely the best

Accurate diagnosis from the start. Great outcome. Total knee replacement had me back on the golf course in less than 3 months. Very professional (especially after 4 previous doctors who all got it wrong, including one who performed a needless operation).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

Dr. Holland is a superb and compassionate orthopedic surgeon. Conservative in his decisions. Excellent in outcomes. I would recommend Dr. Holland to my mother, wife, brother. He is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Not recommended

Explained little. Brusque. Did not recommend surgery for torn shoulder & I injured it again making what would have been an easy repair much more difficult.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2010

Dr. Holland performed 3 surgeries on my daughter's knee and preserved her college scholarship to play D1 soccer. She just completed her freshman season, scoring 4 powerful goals--two were rockets from her left leg, the one Dr. Holland fixed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

Outstanding Surgon

He fixed my labrum and rotator cuff a couple years ago. It is better than my good shoulder.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

The Best Orthopod in the Country!

I have had 2 surgeries with Dr Holland and found him to be intelligent, thoughtful, polite and professional. He is, in jy opinion, the best orthopod in the country. I live in CA now, but would go back to see him in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

Dr. Holland was very professional and I am impressed at the way he is not wanting to do surgery if not needed. I have sent a lot of my friends to see him and they all were happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Holland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Laura Matsen Ko

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Nicholas Seibert

    Dr. Nicholas Seibert

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Merritt Auld

    Dr. Merritt Auld

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    38