Dr. Lawrence Inra MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
One of the very best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A really good doctor. Attentive, confident, affable, efficient, decisive, informative, exudes competence
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Excellent Across
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 5 years. I can't imagine feeling more confident about my physician being on top of everything when I emerge from my annual physical and have been called by the Dr. a day or 2 later with my test results. The administrative side of his practice is excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
The Best doctor I have ever known!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been doctor's Inra patient for a number of years, he saved my life in 2007, and continues to keep my alive, treats me with repect, courtesy, and firm kindness, his knowledge of medicine and specially the heart, his very correct diagnosis, accuracy, attention to details, and promptness more often than not, no longer exists in our modern World, on any walk of life. I only wish we could have more like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Excellant Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Extremely thorough and looks at the big picture including other ailments that may be going on. Listens to the patient and their concerns and clearly explains the treatment and or alternatives. Is up to date with all latest studies and findings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
One of the Best Doctors I have ever had the privilege of knowing
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Inra consistently caught things that my other doctors failed to notice. On top of being an extremely intelligent doctor he is compassionate and caring. Hard qualities to find these days. His staff are all excellent and so helpful. I will miss them all more than I can say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
expensive
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, but expensive, and very quick to repeat and do tests every year that may not have to be done, it seems. Owns the building the practice is in, which makes one wonder about the tests. Annual physicals can reach $5000, which seems very high, but again, he is good. He doesn't take insurance and wants nothing to do with insurance companies, so he doesn't think a lot about what things cost the patient. He can make you doctor poor with specialists and tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Inra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.