ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Inra Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Inra?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

One of the very best

A really good doctor. Attentive, confident, affable, efficient, decisive, informative, exudes competence

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Excellent Across

I've been a patient for 5 years. I can't imagine feeling more confident about my physician being on top of everything when I emerge from my annual physical and have been called by the Dr. a day or 2 later with my test results. The administrative side of his practice is excellent as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

The Best doctor I have ever known!

I have been doctor's Inra patient for a number of years, he saved my life in 2007, and continues to keep my alive, treats me with repect, courtesy, and firm kindness, his knowledge of medicine and specially the heart, his very correct diagnosis, accuracy, attention to details, and promptness more often than not, no longer exists in our modern World, on any walk of life. I only wish we could have more like him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Excellant Physician

Extremely thorough and looks at the big picture including other ailments that may be going on. Listens to the patient and their concerns and clearly explains the treatment and or alternatives. Is up to date with all latest studies and findings.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

One of the Best Doctors I have ever had the privilege of knowing

Dr. Inra consistently caught things that my other doctors failed to notice. On top of being an extremely intelligent doctor he is compassionate and caring. Hard qualities to find these days. His staff are all excellent and so helpful. I will miss them all more than I can say.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

expensive

excellent doctor, but expensive, and very quick to repeat and do tests every year that may not have to be done, it seems. Owns the building the practice is in, which makes one wonder about the tests. Annual physicals can reach $5000, which seems very high, but again, he is good. He doesn't take insurance and wants nothing to do with insurance companies, so he doesn't think a lot about what things cost the patient. He can make you doctor poor with specialists and tests.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Inra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hooman Yaghoobzadeh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Morton Coleman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    50