ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Jordan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Jordan?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

Great Surgeon

Dr. Jordan did for me colonoscopy 4 years ago and Appendectomy 1 month ago. He is knowledgeable and skillful in his field. Dr. Jordan is approachable; we talked about squash and fishing during my recovery time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Excellent surgeon

Dr. Jordan is a skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. He is right on with his diagnosis and prompt treatment. Does not rush a person to have surgery if not necessary. He is very personable and genuinely takes an intrest in his patients. His staff is wonderful. Both Dr. Jordan and his staff know how to make his patients feel comfortable and less anxoius about the visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Horrible Surgeon

Dr. Jordan has a horrible bedside manner and would not spend much time talking to me about the problem. He also did not explain what was going on in my treatment. Overall, almost any other general surgeon would be better than this man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

hosptal patient

Dr. Jordan was very thorough and patient. There was no question that he was knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed, or that he was anxious to get on to other matters. I do highly recommend him as a surgeon.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

this is a superb physician, 5 stars and more

Should you have an abdominal infection requiring surgery, you would be lucky to get Dr. Jordan. On a Sunday, he had a nuclear scan done, and called in a radiologist. After surgery, and ever after, you would not have known there had been surgery. Dr. Jordan is exceptional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Excellent surgeon

The surgery he did on my father went very well. It was somewhat complicated and Dr Jordan completed it on time and with no complications. We are greateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

wrong diagnosis...failed to do cultures..MRSA was ignored

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

THIS DR. LET OUR MOTHER DIE, SHE WAS NOT TAKEN CARE OF AFTER SURGURY

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainsboro, NJ.

  • Dr. Rashmi Roy

    Dr. Rashmi Roy

    General Surgery

    Plainsboro, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Kenneth Goldman

    Dr. Kenneth Goldman

    Dermatology, Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Plainsboro, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Mark Schwartz

    Dr. Mark Schwartz

    General Surgery

    Plainsboro, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    33