ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Lieberman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Lieberman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Lieberman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Top Notch Doctor

One of the nicest, and caring doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Top Notch Doctor

One of the nicest, and caring doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Best GP I've ever used.

Dr. Lieberman is honest, upfront regarding my medical problems. He takes whatever time is necessary to go over my medical history and current problems. He is completely thorough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Don't waste your time...

He was is an average doctor; however, his availability was awful. Virtually all of his patients are geriatric; which would explain the ridiculous wait time. If you are a senior, it's safe to say you will be able to fit in that mid-morning/ afternoon nap while you sit in his waiting room. However, if you have a life and a career, don't was your valuable time with this group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Executive Assistant

If I can recommend one of Tulsa's finest Doctors, Dr. Lieberman is the man to have as your primary care. He has so helped me with many concerns regarding my coronary artery disease (CAD) and health issues that surpass the times and waiting on appointments I've had with him. His nurses are very kind, understanding and assist as much as possible. His nurse Chris is the best! She returns my calls, knows what steps to take with Dr.'s guidance and is prompt. I'm fortunate to have this Dr and Nurse. I highly recommend you to trust this Doctor. One of Tulsa's best in my humble opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

This Doctor is by far, the best Doctor I have ever had. It took years of going to mediocre and bad Doctors that did not act as if they even cared about anything but the money that you were shelling out to come and see them. Some were just ok but always left you feeling uneasy and doubtful. Dr.Lieberman is excellent. He also is very nice and upbeat. He makes you feel comfortable, listens to you, does not try to rush you in and then out. He honestly cares and has or will find a solution to the problem. He is the only Doctor I have actually been able to get through to with little effort in do so. Nobody should leave a Doctors office feeling like they have wasted their time and hard earned $. EVER! I TRULY recommend him to all. I have been to many Doctors in my lifetime and he has been the best out of all of them. I will not go to anyone else. Good luck to all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Lieberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Chasteen

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    16
  • Dr. Nick Carroll

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
  • Dr. Michael Foster

    Dr. Michael Foster

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    35