Overall Review

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lipnik is always very professional and very nice! And his staff are always nice too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lipnik is a wonderful doctor with excellent staff, they are extrememly helpful and kind!! There is hardly ever any wait times, yet appointments are extremely effecient. Excellent at explaining diagnoses and risk factors. Provides good preventative care, with excellent bedside manner. The staff is always so nice to me, and very helpful. I also have no problem getting my refills, when I call they are right on time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Effective
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lipnik has been my doctor for many years. He is within 3 miles of my home and provides top notch service. After all, I am still above ground, enjoying every moment, and udnerstand what I need to do to keep things that way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE JS GREAT EVERYBODY MUST GO!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 20 years and never had to wait to see him. If you walk in his office, sign in and sit down. The nurse is calling you in the back for treatment. I don't know how he does it, but there is no wait time. Even when you get back in the room, there is not wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW!! I question those reviews. Lipnik has to be one of the worst doctors ever. How can you examine a patient without touching him. Wrongly diagosed patients seems to be a common occurance. I recommend 2nd opinions don't just go with him. It is too late for me but I hope that this review will help others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
A Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lipnik is the the best doctor I have ever had. His staff is extremely kind and professional. I always feel like my health and well being is of the utmost importance. I am treated with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Very efficient and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lipnik for over 6 years and find him to be an excellent clinician. The office is operated very efficiently and the Dr. uses up-to-date computer record keeping and analysis. He uses outside testing and labs as required and I regard his use of the information to be top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Lipnik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Aylmer Evangelista

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Evangelista

48 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chris Samy

3.7 of 5