ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Lipnik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Lipnik?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Dr. Lipnik is always very professional and very nice! And his staff are always nice too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr. Lipnik is a wonderful doctor with excellent staff, they are extrememly helpful and kind!! There is hardly ever any wait times, yet appointments are extremely effecient. Excellent at explaining diagnoses and risk factors. Provides good preventative care, with excellent bedside manner. The staff is always so nice to me, and very helpful. I also have no problem getting my refills, when I call they are right on time!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Effective

Dr. Lipnik has been my doctor for many years. He is within 3 miles of my home and provides top notch service. After all, I am still above ground, enjoying every moment, and udnerstand what I need to do to keep things that way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

HE JS GREAT EVERYBODY MUST GO!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

I have been a patient for over 20 years and never had to wait to see him. If you walk in his office, sign in and sit down. The nurse is calling you in the back for treatment. I don't know how he does it, but there is no wait time. Even when you get back in the room, there is not wait time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

WOW!! I question those reviews. Lipnik has to be one of the worst doctors ever. How can you examine a patient without touching him. Wrongly diagosed patients seems to be a common occurance. I recommend 2nd opinions don't just go with him. It is too late for me but I hope that this review will help others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

A Good Doctor

Dr. Lipnik is the the best doctor I have ever had. His staff is extremely kind and professional. I always feel like my health and well being is of the utmost importance. I am treated with respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Very efficient and caring

I have been a patient of Dr. Lipnik for over 6 years and find him to be an excellent clinician. The office is operated very efficiently and the Dr. uses up-to-date computer record keeping and analysis. He uses outside testing and labs as required and I regard his use of the information to be top notch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Lipnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Aylmer Evangelista

    Dr. Aylmer Evangelista

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.92 mi

    4.9
    (30)
    10
  • Dr. Jose Evangelista

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.92 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Nirav Patel

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 1.14 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    6